[Steemit mobile app review for iOS - 6 Steepshot] (kr/en)

in #mobile6 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요 스티미언 여러분!!!
Hello, all steemians!!

IMG_0468.PNG

뉴비로써 그리고 스팀잇을 사랑하는 스티미언으로써 스팀잇을 조금더 쉽게 쓰고 싶어서 여기저기 기웃거리며 스팀잇어플을 찾아봤는데 여기저기 널부러져있는 정보로 찾기가 너무 힘들어서 지금까지 제가 찾아본 결과를 연재식으로 하나씩 풀어나가보려 합니다. 아마도 새로운 뉴비님들께 도움을 줄 수 있을 것 같은 생각이... :)

참고로 스팀커넥트를 사용하여 로그인 하는 경우 외의 로그인 방법으로 마스터키를 요구한다면 사용하지 않으시는것을 추천합니다.

As a newbie and steemian loving steemit, I wish I could use steemit much more easier than using browser, so I was looking for mobile apps. However, it took too much time to find out each of them. So, I will post as series of mobile apps for few days. It might help recent or future newbies :)

For your safety, I recommend not to use any application that requires your master key without using steem connect.


그럼 오늘은 #Steepshot 이라는 어플을 소개해 드리겠습니다.
시작하기 전에 제 아이폰 액정이 깨진 관계로 보기가 힘들어서 아이패드로 한점 미리 말씀드립니다. steepshot은 가로모드가 지원이 안되네요.
이 어플은 스팀커넥트 사용을 안하네요. 대신 프라이빗포스팅키를 사용합니다.

Today, I will introduce @Steepshot.
Before I start, please note that I used ipad pro instead of iphone because my screen is broken. It does not support screen rotation.
This is using private posting key instead using steemconnect.

왼쪽 사진이 첫 화면, 홈 화면 입니다. 인스타그램과 거의 흡사한 것 같네요. 우선 첫 화면에서 아래로 내리면 인스타그램처럼 사진만 주구장창 나오는 식으로 되어 있고요. 사진을 클릭하면 오른쪽 화면처럼 글도 볼수 있는데 특이한점은 피드가 아래가 아닌 옆으로 옮겨왔네요. 옆으로 슬라이드를 하면 다음 피드로 넘어갑니다. 오른쪽 위에 X 표시를 누르면 첫 화면처럼 다시 돌아가고요.
The left picture is the first window which is Home. It is very similar to Instagram. First, on home screen, there are feed with only pictures like instagram. But the feed will be on the side of current post, if you click to see the post of the feed like right picture above. If you slide the screen to the right, you can see the next feed. And go back to the first screen when you tap the X button on top right corner.


스팁샷피드라고 해야 하겠네요. 암튼 인스타랑 거의 흡사하게 보여주네요. 그리고 오른쪽위에 빨간표시 부분 누르면 페이스북 피드처럼 바뀌네요. 이거 근데 내피드도 그렇고 스팁샷피드도 그렇고 스팁샷내에서 올리는 글만 뜨는 것 같은데요? 제 피드에 있던 글들은 하나도 안보이는거보니...

This is the steepshot feed. Almost same UI with instagram. If you tap the button top right corner, it changes like facebook feed. I think... this app give you the feed of people who posted with steepshot only. There was no posts that I saw on my steemit feed... on both home and steepshot feed.


내 블로그인데 보시는 바와 같이 제 사진은 한개 예전에 테스트해본다고 올렸던 것 뿐이네요. 제 생각에 스팁샷과 스팀잇은 인스타그램과 페이스북인 듯 하네요. 인스타에서 올리면 페북에 올릴 수 있는데 페북에 올리는건 인스타에 안올라오듯이... 오른쪽은 그냥 설정 창입니다. 알림 외에는 다른 설정기능은 없는 듯 하네요.

This is my blog. As you can see, there is only one photo that I uploaded few weeks ago for testing. I guess relationship of steepshot and steemit is like that of instagram and facebook. There is the only setting for notification.



인스타그램과 마찬가지로 카메라 버튼을 누르면 이렇게 사진부터 찍든지 찾아오든지 하고나서 글을 쓰게 되있네요. 마크다운 요딴것도 없고 아주아주 심플하게 그냥 글쓰고 포스팅하면 됩니다.
Same as instagram, if you tap the camera button, you can take a photo or bring one from your library and then you can write something. There is no such markdown or others, it is just very very simple to write something and publish.



제가 써본 느낌으론 인스타그램 복제해온 느낌... 거기다 약간의 페이스북이 가미된 느낌...ㅋㅋ 어디가다가 지나가다가 짧게 기록 남기고 싶은일이 생길때 쓰기 딱 좋은 앱인 듯 싶습니다. 인스타그램처럼 사진 보정기능따위는 없으니 유의하시구요. :) 단점이라면 전체 피드가 아닌 스팁샷만의 피드로 구성이 되어 있어 스팁샷을 쓰지 않는 사람과의 소통은 안된다는 점이네요.
여기까지 Steepshot에 관한 개인적인 리뷰였습니다.
제가 소개하지 않은 중요하거나 다른 어플들에 없는 기능이 있으면 댓글로 달아주시면 새로운 뉴비님들께서 유용하게 쓰실 것 같네요.
또한 혹시 제가 모르는 어플이 있을 수 있으니 알려주시면 테스트해보고 연재에 추가하겠습니다.
감사합니다!!! :)

I felt like this app copied from instagram and add some facebook function.... lol But it is recommendable for people who want to take a quick picture and write a simple idea or thought while you are on the way to somewhere. But please note that there is no such editting picture function. And the weak point is that there is no feed from steemit, but only from steepshot.
This is it for my review of Steepshot.
If there is any other important functions or functions that other apps don’t have, please reply on this post to let future newbies can get some information.
If anyone knows any other mobile application for steemit, please let me know. I will test and add on the series.
Thank you!!! :)


https://steepshot.io


Steemit mobile app review for iOS - 1 eSteem
Steemit mobile app review for iOS - 2 bSteem
Steemit mobile app review for iOS - 3 Partiko
Steemit mobile app review for iOS - 4 SteemApp
Steemit mobile app review for iOS - 5 Steemit/busy browser app
Steemit mobile app review for iOS - 6 Steepshot
Steemit mobile app review for iOS - 7 InstaSteem
Steemit mobile app review for iOS - 8 What
Steemit mobile app review for iOS - 9 Steemify


4B00C484-AFDC-415E-AEF1-A18C7488C821.jpeg

Sort:  

좋은정보네요! 앞으로의 연재 기대하겠습니다:)

더 많을 것 같은데 애플스토어 한국에 올라오는 거는 이게 다 인거 같네요. ㅋㅋ 방문 감사합니다. :)

Congratulations @jisoooh0202! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

성의가 대단하십니다! 글 잘보고가요~

칭찬 감사 방문 감사합니다!!! :)

요런 어플도 있었네요~ 좋은 정보 감사합니다

방문 감사합니다. :)
태국은 정부에서 그렇게 운동 시켜주는 프로그램은 없을 것 같네요...ㅋㅋ

모이또도 괜찮은 것 같아요 :D

모이또? 앱스토어에 있는 것 맞나요? 검색해봤는데 안나와서.. 혹시 정확한 명칭 아시면 다시한번 댓글 달아주시면 정말 감사하겠습니다!! 처음으로 새로운 어플을 추천해주신 분이네요!!! :)

아직 개발 중인 어플이에요. 한 때 논란에도 휩싸였던 어플인데, 개발자 분을 직접 만나뵌 소감으로는 열심히 하는데 잘 안 풀리는 것 뿐 누구 등쳐먹거나 그러실 분은 아니었어요. 스팀시티에서 런칭 전인 모이또 앱을 사용해봤는데, 쾌적하고 괜찮았어요. 음, moitto라는 이름인데, 아직 안 나왔을 수도 있겠네요 :)

아하!! 알겠습니다~
찾아보고 받을 수 있으면 받아서 추가해봐야겠네요. :)

다른 어플 리뷰도 기다릴게요~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51