Minnow Support Project Weekly Resteem: 50 SBD Prize Pool!

"Give a minnow an upvote and they'll eat for a day. Give a minnow a resteem and they'll eat forever." Ancient Steemit Proverb.

Weekly Resteem

The Weekly Resteem returns with this post!!! Please submit your posts for review. The winners will be announced and resteemed on Thursday. Please make sure that you have enough time left on the post rewards so that the post is still active Thursday.

Contest Rules

MSP Weekly Resteem is designed to help minnows grow their accounts by resteeming great content. We accept posts on Mondays and resteem them on Thursdays.

Please link you post in the comments.
The post with the Highest number of non-bot upvotes wins.
The post that best support Peace, Abundance, and Liberty gets second place.
The best post from the MSP community members gets third place as judged by upvotes, rewards, community standards and host discretion.
Fourth place and beyond is determined by a combination of non-bot votes and overall post reward on the comment with your post in it here.

For every 100 upvotes on this post there is a resteem position available. Resteems are guaranteed by the @minnowsupport account, but may also catch an additional resteem from the @aggroed account and other MSP witnesses for an additional 4k+ views.

Restrictions

You must be a minnow, which means you have to have earned less than 5k SP through post rewards and have fewer than 1,000 followers.

Announcements

MSPWAVES is coming along great. We are approaching 16 different radio shows. Please visit mspwaves.com if you're interested.

minnowsupportproject.org is released, please check out our website for all the details of how the group operates.

We have about to pass 5,000 users on Discord. Please feel free to join us on the largest off chain community at- https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw and we routinely have 400+ in channel. If you're a minnow and you haven't visited us you're not Steeming correctly!

We have a special announcement this evening, please stay tuned!

Best of luck and may the rewards pool be ever in your favor

Sort:  

Nice one, you got my vote!

Thank you :)

I followed! i want to win but would like for you to as well haha

I followed you 😊

Thank you:)

Awesome trip and I like the delicious dishes!

Upvoted, I will try to follow your steps next time I travel to there!

oh! I like your image and post! Its in details... ! ☺️

Thank you~

Awesome experience! Wish I was there!!!

Hi
I have been on discord on the platform now I cant get onto the channel can you please send me a new invite

Penge uy! This brings back childhood memories! :)

Ahahaha.... when we meet! I will cook fo all... including cup cake and cake! Hehehe... and my special recipe...

One of my favorite merienda 🥄🥄🥄

Yes... thanks... our favorite especially when its raining....

This is favorite of my family in mirienda.

I really love this delicious desert

Yeahhh... i am your chef... hehehe... ❤🌷❤

the langka, the bilo-bilo, the saging, Filipino favorite merienda dish :)

Yeahhh... thanks @grazz.... favorite of all time... ♨😆♨

super love this dish

Thanks... i cooked in normal sweetness with love hehehe... really yummy! ❤🌷❤

Thanks bro! I miss this in philippines...

Who doesn't like Delicious Cakes??? Vote for Food Art 😊😋🍰

https://steemit.com/photography/@nickl/food-art-20-double-sweet-treats

white chocolate cake... omg 😍

Yes, believe me when I say they tasted GOOOD! 😄

Here was my attempt at a simple sync of usernames
between the Discord PAL network and Steemit platform.
I always forget who is who between platforms and got tired of writing names down, this was my solution :)

https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@diggerdugg/discord-p-a-l-network-chat-names-and-who-you-are-on-steemit-quick-reference-guide-for-who-s-who

Thank you so much minnowsupport for this contest! Being out in nature was mostly peacful on this day, just a little too hot! :)
https://steemit.com/gardening/@violetmed/beautiful-flowers-in-the-heat-of-a-texas-summer-day

I don't know if its worthy but I made an article about making your own shampoo for different kind of hair problems and colors, it's worth a shot to post it here :)

https://steemit.com/health/@pandapoef/diy-natural-shampoo-simple-and-natural-recipes-against-common-hair-problems-for-different-hair-colors

Hi this is a post of mine where I shared my experience on the famous movie Sound of Music tour at Salzburg.

https://steemit.com/travel/@travelgirl/traveling-the-world-29-europe-series-sound-of-music-tour-salzburg-austria-29

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28