FOOD ART #20: Double Sweet Treats🎂steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

This post has double the fun! When posting my wife's Delicious Desserts I always get hungry

On the left side:
A Strawberry Cream Pie filled with Biscuit, Cream, Strawberries, Foam, White Chocolate and an Italian Foam outer layer.

On the right side:
A Mango Brownie Cake filled with Mango Mousse and small pieces of Brownie. The bottom is made from Hard Wener Dough and the Panter-like decor is made out of Oublie Batter.

WANT TO SEE MORE?

FOOD ART #19: A Small But Elegant Ganache Cake🍰

A gorgeous looking Ganache Cake... [Read more]

FOOD ART #18: CroquemBouche😍

My wife made this CroquemBouche... [Read more]

FOOD ART #17: Chocolate Passion-Coconut Cake😋

A Delicous Chocolate Cake with... [Read more]

PAINT ART #3: BellyPainted Stork With New Born Baby👶

It's time for another BellyPaint... [Read more]

Wedding Cake Tasting😍

How does a Wedding Cake Tasting look like... [Read more

Hope you like these posts as must as I do. For more food/paint art from my wife: @nickl

FOLLOW ME and I'll update you with delicious artwork! 😊
RESTEEMING is very much appreciated 😄
UPVOTE and you'll have my forever thanks 😍

Sort:  

wow it looks great

Thanks man, it tastes good too :)

I want the mango brownie cake.

Yes I like that one more as well...I like brownies and the panter look is awesome :)

I feel like having a bite, maybe two and maybe more. Yummy yummy!

Haha I know what you mean, every time I post something new my wife made 😄

Congratulations @nickl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15