Discord P.A.L network chat names and who you are on Steemit - QUICK REFERENCE GUIDE for WHO'S WHOsteemCreated with Sketch.





100% of this post rounded to the nearest 5 SBD will go back to the minnowsupportproject


Here you are welcome to comment what your screenname is on the Peace, Abundance and Liberty chat channel on Discords P.A.L network, as well as your Steemit username in the comments below and that way people (I dont mean to be selfish but kinda for me the most :P) who are on either Discord or Steemit can find other users between platforms from a quick reference to this post :)
Feel free to throw a few short words in about yourself


I've been thinking of a way to do this better than writing them down, so that when im scrolling on discord and someone mentions something from their blog or post, I can quickly reference their Steemit page to see what they're talking about. Or vise-versa if someone on Steemit talking about something P.A.L or Discord related is brought up... This will work with participation... I hope :D
If you change your user name on Discord, just reply to your comment with and UPDATE

You don't have to resteem at all but if you do, you'll have a copy of it that's close to reference :)
Ill start it off below
:D


The minnow support pics were taken from the minnowsupportproject website with permission


@Diggerdugg



Sort:  

I am @jerrytsuseer in Steemit, @tsuseer in Discord.
I am a minnow, and in real life, I play music/entertain senior citizens in Nursing Home, Assisted Living and Retirement community facilities for a living.
I have played piano for 51 yrs now.
with
♥.•:¨LOVE¨:•.♥

I am Discordiant in both places. Seemed simpler. (No relation to the bot, though I do love the SBD donations.)

do you at least upvote the post, lol?

I am sammosk and my discord is sammosk, hi! I made a picture for you! (well I didn't really make it deep dream kinda helped) I hope you liked it ! <3

I am @diggerdugg here on Steemit, and on Discord chat PAL network I am also Diggerdugg :D
I am just you're regular Canadian dude , open to chat about almost anything :D

I am "jbp | J" on Discord and ofc @jbp here on Steemit :D
I create stuff like VR games, drone footage, DIY etc. and then I post this on Steemit!

I'm alexvan here and also on discord. In my steem time, I support minnows, delegate some 500SP to MSP and send some rando votes to others. I try to lose weight and travel most of my time :)

weirdly i'm teamhumble in both places :)

I am @Earthion on steemit and Earthion - The YAMRAJ#6291 on MSP, I am just a member of MSP community but I love MSP.

Super pal!! Awesome to have you on board :)
If I can ever be of any assistance, feel free to ask away. If Im not able to help you, maybe I can point you in the right direction at least :D
Cheers

Dingo is my discord handle. I've been using discord as dingo for a long time and am involved in various other communities with that name so it was not workable to change it for my steemit name. Overthewait is a very important project for me, but it's not my name is that makes sense?
This is a good idea mate. May your posts be well voted and your inspiration unbounded! ~Mr Dingo :-)

Ben a cppl days since Ive seen ya bud. Hope all is well and you're staying out of trouble :D

Oh man It's crazy, since I came back to life I'm drowning in things to do. I'm loving being a participant but it's getting out of hand!!! I hope things will calm down a little mid next week. Right now I'm hardly able to get my posts done, and find maybe ten minutes for the socials with you all. I do have the app on my phone so if anything important happens dm and I'll get it, or I can send a rando photo of what's happening here at any give moment! haha Hey that could be a fun discord game?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15