Minnows get a fighting chance! Join the P.A.L network and help us all growsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

Are you a minnow struggling to get upvotes? Good news, PALnet has your back.


@minnowsupport has been created thanks to a generous gift of 110,000 SP from @benjojo and is ready to botvote the hell out of your posts. All you need to do is Join and use it dummy! The bots are willing and able to upvote tons of posts and are doing an amazing job of it so far. The more people who delegate their votes, the better it works.

Three witnesses have created the PALnet project and deserve your support. @aggroed, @ausbitbank, and @teamsteem, as well as @theprophet0 all have my vote, do the same at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.
Witnesses.png

(@ausbitbank is higher up on the list)


Join the PALnet discord channel at https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw and be sure to check out this post that details how to set up your account Setting up minnowsupport

@aggroed has also posted some information about the project here
Computer assisted testicular transplant from balaenoptera musculus to Phoxinus phoxinus: Creating chimera minnows with whale
PALnet


Imgur


If you like my posts, don't worry I have plenty of old ones for u to read :)

Why I want to take the wife to STEEMfest2

Check out my previous posts on Crypto Mining

Setting up a crypto mining rig to make $300 a month while you are away

Adventures in Crypto Mining, journey to stack future moneys

Watching paint dry, synching the Ethereum Blockchain. Adventures in crypto mining

As well as this one which asks "why are we here on Steemit"

Steemit will make you rich! Why else would you be here?

Sort:  

A great initiative!

I need to sit down and fugure out how to become a member. Right now!

Alright. This is not for me. Too complicated. I didn't get a word of registeration process. May be they need to make a video or something.

YAYYY <3
Followed and upvoted!

<3 right back at ya

I've just joined today, super easy to get started!

Great, the more the merrier! See ya there

Awesome! Can't wait to get on board! I'm posting original content everyday on steemit & loving the feedbacks so far <3

Nice, good content will get you places

This is such a generous initiative. How do I join? My Steemit account just got approved a few days ago and I am very confused about everything here.

Download discord or use the web app and follow the link in the post to join the chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27