steemd.xyz - Check out who DOWNVOTED/FLAGGED YOU!

in #minnowsunite8 years ago (edited)

steemd.xyz

steemd.xyz

This is the alpha version and many other useful features can be added. If you find a bug or have any suggestions feel free to comment below.

For those that didn't know there is a way now to see everyone that has downvoted, flagged or unvoted you. You can see the original post about the whole site here with details of all the other features.

  • Downvote/Flagged and Unvoted List

steemit downvote flag list

List of people that Flagged/Downvoted and Unvoted a specific account.

You can find out the list just by replacing the name of the account you want to check using this link

http://www.steemd.xyz/minnowsunite/down.php?@=cryptohustlin

Join us on our live chat for help, collaboration, fun and more!

Please consider supporting the minnows swarm by up voting and commenting on fellow minnows post. Also make sure to use our official hashtag #minnowsunite which will give you some free exposure!

Sort:  

Bookmarked the site, hopefully no one will flag or downvote me. To be honest I don't even know what /who I am!! sad I know. Minnow, tab pole, Dolphin ? Where do the names comes from?
I do know I'm not a whale, thou. ^_^

PS: What am I ?

I think you would be a big minnow or small dolphin but hey I'm not an expert! Thanks for the support!

In that case I think I will call myself, a baby delinquent dolphin. ^_^

This has to be the most awesome tool ever. I foresee a downvoting arms race in the future, but the contribution to the community at large, I think, is a necessary one. I have upvoted this content and will be featuring it on my daily hidden gems blog. Great job on the development.

I have upvoted this content and will be featuring it on my daily hidden gems blog. Great job on the development.

I appreciate it a lot! Thanks!

Thank you for this info!! Bookmarked the site!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41