steemd.xyz - The new MinnowsUnite Block Explorer

in #minnowsunite8 years ago

MinnowsUnited proudly present a new block explorer for steemit!

steemd.xyz

This is the alpha version and many other useful features can be added. If you find a bug or have any suggestions feel free to comment below.

Features:

  • Automatic Up Vote Bot

steemit upvote blot

Some minnows have provided their posting keys to automatically up vote posts made by the minnows swarm. So if you use the hastagh #minnowsunite you will get free automatic up votes! Also if you would like to contribute by sharing your posting key with us you can contact @cryptohustlin or @endgame in our chatroom.

  • Downvote/Flagged and Unvoted List

steemit downvote flag list

List of people that Flagged/Downvoted and Unvoted a specific account.

  • History

steemit account history

List the whole history of an account.

  • Stats

steemit account stats

See detailed statistics for a certain account.

  • Config

steemit Current block explorer configuration

Current block explorer configuration.

Special thanks to:

Join us on our live chat for help, collaboration, fun and more!

Please consider supporting the minnows swarm by up voting and commenting on fellow minnows post. Also make sure to use our official hashtag #minnowsunite which will give you some free exposure!

#minnowsunite #steem-help #steemit-bots #steemit #blockchain

Sort:  

Ah, maybe I should start tagging #minnowsunited in my Lost Content Digest posts. I find good posts that didn't get paid anything on their first go-around, and I publish links to them. Then, I pay all the SBD I earn from my Digest articles to the authors that I feature. Check it out! https://steemit.com/lostcontent-digest/@biophil/lost-content-digest-3-all-proceeds-go-to-featured-authors

Good idea we encourage everyone to use the minnows swarm tag but use #minnowsunite as the other one #minnowsunited is not yet vastly used.

Also thank you for your support @biophil I love your game theory posts!

Resources like this are of immense value to growing the #minnowsunite community. Keep up the great work.

Fantastic to see at least SOMEONE building a block explorer. I don't quite understand how a cryptocurrency can be so widely accepted without one.. Let alone gain as much traction as Steem has.

Anyway, I need a feature to search a txid and have the block explorer either spit out all the same data that the cli_wallet would if the transaction exists or tell me that the transaction doesn't exist if the transaction doesn't exist :)

I mean... Even RIPPLE has a block explorer where you can search for a transaction by txid. Why doesn't Steem? Why?

Thank you for your suggestion it has been added to the list of things to be done. I'm pretty sure I will be able to make this feature.

And yes a block explorer is very handy. I know they are some other ones but I wanted more feature like the Downvote/Flagged and Unvote list so I decided to make one while promoting the #minnowsunite swarm.

Thank you for the support!

steemd.com does have the ability to display transactions, but it isn't obvious how to use it. Example:

https://steemd.com/tx/13b1a3335b9c038694fa20d0de59b6c98075045c

Thanks for the info I didn't know that. I will still implement it on the #minnowsunite Block Explorer...

has this already been added to the steem tool/app collection site? well done

I don't think so it has just been released... If you can help promote the #minnowsunite swarm in any way everyone will appreciate! Thanks!

Great. Now, I easily know who down voted my stuff but still don't know why.

Thanks! Maybe you can try to ask the people who have down voted you...

you're welcome. yes, I did post a reply but not hopeful in getting any response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20