The Minnows Swarm - Strenght in Numbers - #MINNOWSUNITE

in #minnowsunite8 years ago (edited)

What is a swarm of minnows?

Power in Numbers - The Minnows Swarm

minnowsunited

Need some help? Want to make friends? Have questions?

Join us the swarm on our chat !

Minnows Ressources

Feel free to do anything that you think might help the minnows swarm grow. If you are not sure just ask other minnows!

MinnowsUnite Logo created by @ninjace

#minnowsunite #minnowsunited #minnows #swarm #steemit

Sort:  

We are all minnows, and even if you start getting rewards, do not forget your roots. Minnows are the key to the future success of steemit. Keep up all the hard work!

We are part of the food chain... If we disappear.... well...

Are you a bot? Because I upvoted every comments in this thread...

whoops!

sorry, my mistake, I didn't check the votes, but they all have $0.00 ...

when I upvote, the comment gets $0.01 ... that's why I got confused

I used the minnowsunite tag ... is that it, or should I do something extra as well?

well, I checked the tag and upvoted some posts, but I can't see many other people doing it ...

I am doing it too also and other people too. We also have a lot of other projects in development right now. Come see us in the chat for more information!

Again thank you for your support!

well, every little bit helps, thanks

I'm a small minnow so my vote doesn't give as much as yours...

Thanks for using the minnowsunite tag!

If you want to learn more on what you can do to help read this https://steemit.com/minnowsunite/@endgame/call-to-action-the-minnowsunite-swarm-power-in-numbers

cheers!

well, I checked the tag and upvoted some posts, but I can't see many other people doing it ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64