You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📌 VIP List #minnowsfaucet Very Interesting Posts ( Aug 14 )

in #minnowsfaucet7 years ago

Here is my post for #minnowsfaucet vip list.

https://steemit.com/youtube/@fitinfun/join-fitinfun-on-you-tube-pinterest-twitter-and-bonus-canva-info

In this post I show some of my You Tube Thumbnails and describe parts of my channel. I'm also giving some tips to make sure your thumbnails are effective. I hope you like it!

I upvoted and resteemed this post. Already following all.

Sort:  

You've got serious talent.

This is extraordinary!

You've got an incredible gift.

Keep sharing such content.

I sure am glad to be a part of this group. Thank you so much!

You've got the magic touch.

You're a true professional.

You've got a new fan!

You've captured my attention.

You've got talent!

I'm speechless.

I'm hooked!

You're so creative!

This is phenomenal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30