"My entry for the MINIMALIST PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST by @minnowhale"

in #minimalist6 years ago (edited)

Hi @minnowhale i have really never done much practice on minimalist photography so i thought i would give it a go i saw your contest on my friend #erikah blog so here we go hope you like them.

This photo i took while having a glass of red wine on my balcony it seemed the prefect night for a romantic night with the full moon waving down at us.


*Entry No #1

yy3q6g2cj8.jpg


This photo i took on my local beach of a lovely lady walking along the beach front have a chit chat with someone on her mobile with a lovely ocean background.


lpb8o51ldq.jpg


Category : #minimalist

Camera : Sony TX 10

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Hola amigo, espero que tengas éxito en el concurso...

I still want to reserve a spot on your balcony!

Could you explain what is intended by minimalist? I will check out some of the other entries. That should help me understand, too.

You are quite welcome if you are ever in Bangkok there will be a spot for you :)

I hope you understood a bit more of minimalist by looking at the other entries ..google it and look at images ??

I did think to check out more pictures to get a better idea. Will see if anything strikes my eye for this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25