[ 1.000 STEEM TO WIN ] [ Aug 21 - Aug 23 ] ๐Ÿ–ผ Minimalist Photography Contest ๐Ÿ–ผ WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT!

in #minimalist โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to all photography lovers!


First of all, I would like to thank you all the participants of this contest because some minimal contest photographers level was excellent!

The contest time is now finished and I received more than 25 entries. It's amazing but really hard to make choice first four. I got 7-8 very good minimal photos. They deserve prize. But i need to confirm best five. I am upset too. I loved their work too much. Also, I am very happy because they know i can't provide big prize but they enter my contest and gave me full support and made me wrong totally. Here, i got lots of good friends.

The winners of this contest

1st Prize 1.000 steem
2nd prize 0.500 steem
3rd Prize 0.300 steem
4th Prize 0.200 Steem
5th Prize 0.200 Steem


Winners will receive steem within 3-4 hours.


first Place @ninahaskin

71i2115lbl.jpg

second Place @nolasco

Penang street photo 89_1 bw.jpg

third Place @navrosekalsi

DSC_0297-02.jpeg

fourth Place @kidsreturn

DSC01562.jpg

fifth Place @akinome

eyeemfiltered1508270238648.jpg

Sixth place photographers got beautiful concept & photograph. But i liked winners subject and object minimal sizes.

Sixth Place @itchyfeetdonica @melinda010100 @eto-ka @mjtravel


Congratulation all of my contest photographers. I am proud of my work and here i got new friends and family. You can give upvote to my post.

Again, I am trying to collect contest budget. Hope this week i will make another contest.

Without @cave-man, @nolasco, @ackhoo, @blacklux, @photofriend and @jerge it was impossible for me.

Thank You All

Sort: ย 

wow nice shot & photography!

Congratulations for the winners! great contest!

Thank you

Great work on your first competition. At last it was you who made it possible. I congratulate you on that.
Also i am hoping that i am 7th haha.

@cave-man you submitted one. They submitted two. Their last submission was good. I made tips blog post. After blog post they got the main theme. Yes you are 7th. He he. But without you it was not possible for me. You ar friend of mine. Can not go to work without you. You are just like a school friend.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

I am very glad man. Saw that you hosted second competition. Good luck!. Btw i was joking around, you don't have to explain haha.

Ha ha. I know. This contest sponsored by @ blacklux mam. She loved it. Actually she knows my wallet is 0. But she made it continue for photographers.

nice journey. nice capture. Beautiful photos.
Please vote to my photos also in my blog. thank you.

Thanks

Congrats to all the winners! Great job!

Thank you mam.

Thanks brother for your contest ..๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’ฐ

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats

Thank you @minnowhale
Congratulations to all the winners!

Congrats

Wow, congrats to the winners, how wonderful are their photos! And congrats to you, @minnowhale, I'm really happy with the contest first edition's success! Keep it up! Thanks for choosing my photo!
Cheers to all!

Thank you @nolasco. Congrats.

It is a fun contest! Thanks for mentioning my photo!๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Thanks

Thanks for the mention! Fun contest!

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31