Sort:  

yeah your present creates your future.So dont think and worry about your past

Yep that's true.

Great quote! I tried to concentrate my mind on present moment, but without success..... I usually dwell in the past and dream of the future.... Will try my best to follow this Buddha quote!

Beautiful rose with lovely color. ;)

Thank you for your nice comment @tangmo.

You're welcome! ;)

You got a 5.80% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @madushanka!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 65.78% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @madushanka! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 8.16% upvote!
I was summoned by @madushanka. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87