Again become a teacher

in #mgsc6 years ago
                     Again become a teacher

1.jpeg

Many years ago, I used to teach at a private school in Indore. When children had fun, I used to beat them with anger. Because of this, I was condemned among the children.
Once upon a school we went to Omkareshwar on the picnic. As soon as the school bus sailed, the game of Antakshari started in teachers and children. Nobody told me to join the game. But I voluntarily joined the game. I used to jokes and songs to children throughout the day, children too had fun. When we came back all day long, I asked the school principal, "Didi" that the fun of the whole day was not bad? He replied, "It is a good thing to have fun, the atmosphere becomes pleasant.
When I reached the classroom the second day, the children were smiling and mischief in their eyes. Tomorrow we forget all the fun of the people and get involved in the study. 'I said. On this, the children began to ask that Sir would pronounce jokes and songs in lunch time?
"But you eat people in it, do not you? I asked. All the children said that we would come fast after eating food, then every day the jokes and songs will continue.
The next year I went to the second job when I was leaving in the last day, children were tears in my eyes.

Sort:  

its time to stop being a teacher, become a steemit student

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.16% upvote!
I was summoned by @avijeetthakur. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations @avijeetthakur! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88