Hunting God, A HowTo: Chapter 1 - The First 30 DayssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #metaphysics7 years ago

Day 1 - Who or what am I?
Day 2 - I See My Body For What It Is
Day 3 - I see this world for what it is
Day 4 - I am not my feelings
Day 5 - I use my feelings; my feelings do not use me
Day 6 - My feelings hide the light of the soul
Day 7 - I will examine my feelings today
Day 8 - I will find my grievances
Day 9 - The Two Grievances
Day 10 - I will change my mind today
Day 11 - I will communicate my grievances and let them go.
Day 12 - I will let my feelings express themselves
Day 13 - I will be honest about my feelings
Day 14 - I will discover the cause of guilt
Day 15 - I see a difference between guilt and regret
Day 16 - I will find the source of guilt
Day 17 - I accept the true God over the false today
Day 18 - I will obey the first commandment
Day 19 - I am discovering the key to recognizing the true God
Day 20 - I will replace theory with experience
Day 21 - My first false gods
Day 22 - I will identify my outer gods
Day 23 - Words hide truth as well as reveal
Day 24 - I will trust the Inner Voice over the outer
Day 25 - I will begin the journey home
Day 26 - False gods are sustained by desire
Day 27 - I will find the source of my fears​
Day 28 - I will understand why I fear
Day 29 - I will shift my focus to Spirit
Day 30 - I will not see the material world today
Copyright JJ Dewey

NOTICE: Although posted here with permission of the author, I am not the originator of this content and should the originator eventually see fit to begin posting here, I will leave it to him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87