My video submission for the review of mene

in #mene24k7 years ago

Good day @goldmatters. This is my submission to the video contest you made. It was such a coincidence that the contest came up while i was designing the video meant to promote mene jewelries after the #whatintheworldismene contest. I did not participate in the contest, but made up my to create this video. This video took me close to a month to complete, and i pray you like it. All the best.

Sort:  

Jezzzzzzzz....this video is aweeeeeeeeeesoooooommmmmmeeeeeeeeee.
I love it.

Thank you very much :)

Comparing all the videos on this contest, this is the best video i have watched so far. Nice work and great hardwork @georgechuks

Wow wow wow!!! Amazing! Thank you for your entry and hard work!!!

Glad you liked it. Thank you no

Wow. Incredible video. I love this so much. Very unique and great hardwork. Thanks for sharing the video. I now know more about Menē

Thanks Glad you liked it

Excellent. Great Job. Outstanding. I am amazed. Keep up the goodwork.

This video is mind blowing. I must confess. I was speechless at a point. @georgechuks, you are good..kudos

Mindblowing indeed. I appreciate your hardwork. You are a true fan of @goldmatters, almost a month. That is some diligence and i hope you win

Thanks for the good wishes. Have a great one

This post has received a 3.80 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @goldmatters.

For a period of 1month, this job is really worth it. The photos are on point, the timing is precise, and the write-ups are on point. Kudos @georgechuks

This is really a product of genius and hard work. I so love this video, especially the small guy in the video pulling up the different pictures and writeups. Great work @georgechuks. You deserve to win the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68