Sort:  

Hahaha i like the way you even said...original content and make money hehehe....

You cannot easily make money by just posting good content!

That is 100% correct. I just seaid screw it and bot voted it up lol. You however can make money by interacting with me on my posts and helping me out.

:)

LOL
steemit life!
xD

Every
damn
day
.

LOL
thats for damn sure.
:D

Did you hand draw this with a pen or is it computer generated?

This post has received a 16.2 % upvote from @boomerang.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 15.55% upvote!
I was summoned by @doomsdaychassis. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

keep your spam off my posts

Impatient much. Didnt you read where he said they offered blowjobs?

i did not. I can only assume they use a lot of teeth in the process though so i will have to pass.

i just hate spam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51