The Old Dog Enters: Meme Challenge Number 1 Entry 2

in #memechallenge8 years ago

Enter Contests It's Fun And You Just Might Win!

If you want to enter here is the post: 

Meme challenge #1



Best of luck to all of the contestants!


Until next time,


@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Remember, I reward the best comment(s) on each of my posts with my "The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone" program! So please re-steem and follow so that we can spread the wealth!     

Sort:  

@kus-knee didn't come here for the bone I always am curious with what you put out here.

He looks more of stoned than watching sunset or maybe he is stoned while watching it hahaha
good luck!

You may end up with a bone anyway!

Haha ! Good one ! I will check it out !😉👍

Looking forward to your entry!

Lol! This is fun ! I put in 2 entries ! Check them out !steem on ! Yours were so funny good luck ! 👍😎heres my 2 links ! : https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/my-entry-into-meme-challenge-1-entry-1
My 2ND Entry ! : https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/my-2nd-entry-into-meme-challenge-1-entry-2

Checked and upped. Good job!

Thanks ! Same to you !👍😎

Originally. :)

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Remember: I reward the best comments on all of my posts so continue to follow me and tell your friends!

Thanks for coming by!

@kus-knee - I also threw in my bones to that contest lol - could not resist

Great, I'll check it out!

thanks bone hunter - don't be offended by the text

Hahaha, I posted a pic of me watching a sunset yesterday...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39