⤴🆙 My 2nd Entry Into Meme Challenge # 1 ! Entry # 2 ! 🆙⤴steemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

😎⤴ Ok so were allowed to enter the memechallenge up to 3 times if you like ! Woot Woot ! Heres a link to the contest information! It would be nice to support this first meme challenge put on by @fibra59 in order for this contest to succeed ! With more future contests to come ! Heres the link ! : https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-1#@fibra59/re-kus-knee-re-fibra59-meme-challenge-1-2
Make sure you enter , its lots of fun !

⤴ Heres a link to my first entry please check it out and upvote ! Thanks for the support ! ⤴🆙⤴ https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@karenmckersie/my-entry-into-meme-challenge-1-entry-1

😎 ⤴HERES ENTRY # 2 ! :

😎⤴Dont forget to enter ! Good luck ! Never stop steeming on !😎👍
⤴🆙⤴This post is 100% Steem Powered Up int my Retirement Fund Wallet ! Thanks for the support !⤴🆙⤴

Thanks for my Banner @son-of-satire ! My Badges @elyaque ! My Signature @merej99 ! 💙


Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.85 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks so much ! I love the extra exposer ! Steem on !👍😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41