My First Entry into Meme Challenge #1 Entry #1 !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys ! I hope you like my entry into the memechallenge being put on by @fibra59 for the first time ! This challenge will be judged by @papa-pepper ! And sponcered @dumar022 who is donateing 10.00 SBD for the first prize !!! Heres a link to the contest , I hope we all show him some support and enter his first contest !! Good luck everyone ! Steem on !!
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fibra59/meme-challenge-1#@fibra59/re-kus-knee-re-fibra59-meme-challenge-1-2
0170128t123334340z

HERES MY ENTRY ! :

⤴🆙⤴THIS POST IS 100% STEEM POWERED UP INTO MY RETIREMENT FUND WALLET ! THANKS FOR ALL THE SUPPORT DUDES !!! AND DUDETTES !!!! ⤴🆙⤴

Thanks for my Banner @son-of-satire ! My Badges @elyaque ! My Signature @merej99 ! 💙



Thank you for following my blog

All comments are greatly appreciated!
Thank you in advance for your upvotes.
Sort:  

No hockey tonight so more time for Steem memes!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Haha ! Your so right Its the All Star Break !! I watched some of the skills compitition earlier ! Good luck , I had fun making my meme with this Dude ! Lol ! Steem on !😉👍😆

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.58 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thats great ! Thanks for the extra exposer ! Steem on !😉👍

Thanks glad you liked it ! Already upped your meme ! Good luck ! 👍🚀😉

If nothing else lets hope it brings smiles to steemit!

Good meme, Checked the price of steem just in case this was true :p

Hahaha ! Gottcha ! That guy is so spaced out lol ! To him its true ! Thanks for the comment and upvote , hope to see your enrty ! Steem on !👍😆

Yeah, I wonder what his story is :p Your welcome happy to support, you will be seeing my entry in the very near future!

Glad you liked it ! Steem on Dude ! 😉😆👍

nice meme upvote....god i wish....lets hope

Haha ! You and me both , that Dude is oviously spaced out in another world ! Lol ! 😆 But there is a prize of 10.00 SBD !!!! Thanks for the upvote ! Steem on !👍😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41