"I Am My Own Meme Today"steemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_9786.JPG

Haven't we all felt this way before? Hope you like my meme! If you like this then please upvote and resteem it! Don't forget to comment and follow me @breakimgtonight

Have a great afternoon! 😎

Sort:  

Not a whale but I did give you $0.03 cents lmfao!

@angry-mgtow
I gave you a penny back LOL following you

Hahah, @suziecorner thanks, followed back; your contents awesome!

Not sure if I'm a minnow fish 🐟 or a dolphin 🐬 but here's my upvote! Thanks for commenting! Just followed you, @angry-mgtow

ahh I haven't felt it cuz it didn't happen yet :D

Hopefully it will soon, my friend! @trendo

I'm sure it will !

haha We are in the same situation
i'm sure that will happen

Not a dolphin yet, but a 1 cent upvote anyway.

That's so nice of you, @livingwaters
Hope you have a wonderful day! :))

Not a whale or a dolphin but I gave you 2 cents. I'm just a lowly minnow swimming around among the big 🐟 fish.

As I've said often times before, we're all important as we swim through the great ocean waters known as Steemit! Thanks so much, @suziescorner!

Nice man :)

Thanks so much, my good friend! @saqib :))

You are welcome my dear friend :))

This Post have been Manually Curated / Upvoted.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag ,
Please share Our #whalepower Tag with the community . Upvote , Follow, Reblogged Us , when ever you can.
This message comes-up when #whalepower Tag in use.
#whalepower is community project
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

Keep steeming!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52