Pet Memes are ♥. 3rd Pet/Animal Drawing Contest Winners Announcement! (Meme challenge #67 - Entry #1 & #2)

in #memechallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Welcome to my 3rd pet/animal contest winners announcement post!

Before anything else, sometimes it's fun to make memes. This one below is from my After Easter Pet/Animal contest and the winner announcement post of my first animal/pet contest.

The winning entry had a cute and funny cats pic so I made a meme! If you hadn't seen it before then now you have. :P

MEME CAT.png

So I also joined a meme contest and I'll pepper 'em in this post.
98Jzmo2 - Imgur.png

Yes and so the winners and participants will get an award!!! Hooray! Thanks to @ishanvirtue for co-judging with me too, you get part of the post payout as well!

winner.jpg

1st PRIZE: @looserwin 2 SBD!
2nd PRIZE: @guri-gure 1 SBD!
3rd PRIZE: @jorgeddln 0.5 SBD!

Plus all the participants get a share of the post payout SBD! Everyone even those who didn't qualify! To accommodate all 17 participants + our guest judge, I will divide 100% of the 75% payout SBD I got from the post instead of 50% of it as mentioned in my contest post.

3rd rewards.png

winners3.png

rewards.png



Curious to see the scoreboard? Here take a look, That's the average score under the 4W & 1H. :)
judging3.png



Waited more than a day on the unqualified entries to be updated but I guess they aren't online. After further deliberation, because I still want to show some kind of appreciation, they still get some SBDs just for participating! Oh yeah!

98Jzmo2 - Imgur (1).png

Nope dear participants in red marking, just a tiny tiny part of it. Next time pls follow the rules for a higher SBD portion! :D

Ready for my next contest? You'll have to wait until I get inspired. Hahaha.

For now, just head on over to my Comics Superhero Mix artwork and tell me what you think. :D

WolvieRouge Woman & Constantine LeBeau

I'm still thinking of one more even though whatageek's contest is over. Haha. Wanna guess who? :D

Ciao,
@artgirl




IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.

Images are copyright of their respective owners.

All rights reserved.
Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also a sales person. Currently an agent for resort-type condo communities in Metro Manila.
For any art or property inquiries, you can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

thanks for this wonderful contest @artgirl and congrats to all who participated :D .. hope that you will make more contests for us to join :D

Haha we will see. :D

😀 good luck on that and your entries hope you win 😊

congrats bro ^_^

thanks bro 😊

Thanks for the reward

Hahaha, you're funny. :D You're welcome!

Huwaw @looserwin we won!
Hahahaha! Nice! Thank you @artgirl and @ishanvirtue! Congratulations also to jorgeddln and all the participants! It was fun! 😊

Yes indeed. Happy to see everyone's entries too. :D It was fun how you all came up with a pet/animal superhero.

congrats guri-gure ^_^

Congratulations :)

thank you ate steph ;) next time ulit. then sali ulit ako sa contest mo susunod hahaha :))

Hahaha. Keribels.

Hahahha Aja ;)

HAHAHA!!! :D :D I so love that picture.! :D :)

Ang kyut kyut ng pic m 'no? hahahaha. Ang kulit nung kuting. :P

Kaya nga ehh. HAHA :D Sikat na mga pusa namin sa Steemit. whahaha :D :D

Ang dami ko ng namimiss na contest mo hahahahha

Hahaha malay m ma-inspire ulit ako kaso wla n ko pang prize money. hahaha

Meron pa yan hahaha tulungan mo ako mag isip ng pacontest hahahaha

Haha, art contest din? Or may gusto ka ba ipaglaban? 😂😂😂 Wag un masyado malalim, baka mapa-rant n nmn ako ng d oras. 😂😂😂

Bsta ung gusto m and interested ka n fun contest siguro. Un. Haha.

Inabot kaya ako one month bago nakaisip ng pakontes. Dahil sa pusa nakaisip ako ng una kong pakontes.

Hahahaha oo ung masaya din yung gusto kong contest kaso wala akong maisip waaaaah ilang linggo na hahahaha

So glad to be a part of this fun contest, i really thank you for the oportunity , and i want to say Congratulations to @looserwin @guri-gure for their awesome participation.

Thank you for joining. :) Thanks to you I finally watched Kick Ass and Kick Ass 2 and it's awesome! hahaha.

Oh thats great to know, so nice you like the movies, i really enjoy watching them, you could draw Red Mist for you supervillain entry hahahaha

Hahaha no, he's a sissy. 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70