Steemitphotochallenge 📷 # 44 - Food Entry 2 | 食物-2 (by @ace108)


This is a picture of a bowl of lovely ramen I was eating. I like ramen quite a bit but this is one of the “getting ready to eat” kind of shot I have. It’s @allsoyummy. Ooops, I mean all so yummy. :-)
Have a good weekend. Looking at this makes me want a bowl today.
这张照片是我吃一碗日本拉面拍的。挺喜欢吃日本拉面。这张拍了正准备吃的拉面是相当满意的一张。还很可口呢。
祝大家周末愉快。 看了就想今天来晚拉面。

2

Food1

ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png

Recent Post
FIRST9
Talking about colours (by @ace108)
FIRST2
🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up Winners for the week | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家
FIRST3
谈谈色 (Chinese content only but feel free to comment in English)
FIRST4
Steemitphotochallenge 📷 # 44 - Food Entry 1 | 食物-1 ()
FIRST5
📷🌞Sunset on the way home for #SunThursday - 1 steem for winner | 回家之日落, 阳光星期四送出1 steem给赢家
FIRST6
📸🏙YourCityVibez Entry• YCV 4 - Civic District, Singapore
FIRST7
📷🚚Monstrous wheels truck | 巨轮卡车
FIRST8
Meme challenge # 22 - The one who didn't make it

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif
“BayGrey
Sort:  

I like it :)

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

it's good. I'm also wondering if i should go back today. thanks for your comment

You just made me very hungry

go now. get something to eat.

That does look good! I'm hungry right now.

I'm hungry after searching for photo to enter and found this. ☺

一早起床看到這個就餓了… lol

我找这看了也想去吃。

聽說最近一蘭在臺灣要開幕了,有點期待

一蘭? 有点熟悉。让我鸡婆下。;-)

怎麼失望了呢? 聽說評價滿高的~

失望因为,这新加坡FB开了好几年,店没踪影。

也太誇張了吧.... 下次你們找時間來台灣玩,再報你們便宜又好吃的美食!! :)

先感谢。🙏
可能去香港找一蘭先

I love Ramen, especially with cheese melted on it!!!

i don't remember Japanese ones had with cheese but the Korean ones do have the option. Now, i have to wonder if that's introduced to Korea from the west.

And I'm just going to sleep. Have to eat first. So good you have the photo of the noodles looks, @ace108 :))))

sweet dreams. thanks for your comment

I suck at eating with the chopsticks..LoL ! I suppose you enjoy it more when you master the how to ^_^
@ace108 I saw a transfer of steempower in my wallet, is there any reason I would like to know..? I thank you greatly for that of course, while not knowing what I did to deserve it =D

Ohh ok thanks a lot ! It's difficult to see where it is that a person did mention you, it would be great if the mentions in a post could be as well followed as the notifications for the comments... ;-)

I think it does come in the notification but if you missed it, I don't know what happened.
I'm talking about the notification from the browser in Chrome which is enabled.

😄方便面

不是快熟面但不难找到。也算方便。☺

Very tasty.... But not good for health I guess....
According to my mom at least 😜

Well, everything in moderation. If there's too much salt or MSG in the soup, avoid finishing the soup to the last drop. :-)

Hahaha.... That's very true :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17