Meme4Life - CONTEST - Embryo (Additions)

in #meme4life6 years ago

Second Entry

28o58c.jpg


Third Entry

My Life Matters!.png


As much as I am for any woman to make her own choice, I am still for the first option of making way for a family to have a baby. There are many, like myself that would love to adopt a baby. Life is precious. Blessings, Eagle Spirit

To join this contest that @inphiknit is hosting, click here.


Dear Steemian,
Thank you for stopping by to read my blog. I’m a First Nation member of the Hopi & Apache Native American tribes, Medicine Woman in training, first time blogger since November 2017, right here on Steemit, paralegal, researcher, and writer based in the Mountains of Colorado, USA. I work closely with fellow planktons and minnows in a few groups by helping them adjust to Steemit and curate quality content. I’m especially interested in finding others who love natural medicine originating from ancient practices, gold and silver, energy work, and the paranormal. If that’s you, please say hello!
See you soon, @eaglespirit

Sort:  

Praise for the "Individual!"

"My" Life Matters!

LOLzzz too funny! I had to keep it calm and real. :)

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.71% upvote!
I was summoned by @eaglespirit. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61