Has Anyone Attended a #Steemit Meetup?

in #meetup7 years ago

SteemDen.jpg

Inspired by a number of other meetups popping up (thanks for the inspiration @richardcrill @thearcanebear @stellabelle @hilarski @themagus and surely others), I'm looking to bring together the western Steemians for a meetup in the mile high city, Denver, CO.

I would truly appreciate any help in spreading the word. Even if you're not in Colorado (or the U.S. for that matter), any help with replies or resteems will help this get in front of any eyes that would benefit from seeing it. Who's intrested in helping to build the #Steemit community in the flesh and blood?

This bar is one-of-a-kind and will be the perfect backdrop for the first #SteemDen meetup (suprises and drink specials will be included for all attendees).

When: August 4th 2017 | 6-10 PM

Where: There Denver - 3254 Navajo Street, Denver, Colorado 80211

How: RSVP and stay informed through the #SteemDen Facebook Event Page

19284757_1935746699996776_3393838249121153024_n.png

Oh, and say hi on:

Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Snapchat

Random acts of kindness appreciated to help the #SteemDen meetup happen -- 1EB9MEfCC3fYo6dmW7zuWFJDVC53GVNA8J (BTC)

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit.com

I'm not in Denver at the moment, but there is a GROWING network of Steemians you could get plugged in with by following this bread crumb...
https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@inkitovergilpin/now-open

I hope to be joining the Steem meetups by next month.
Welcome to the platform and Steem On.

Welcome here @tayken !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Appreciate the welcome, but I'd prefer you read the post and make a genuine comment.

Just sayin'

Welcome to Steemit, @tayken!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thanks for the welcome @digitalplayer

Who exactly are you referening when you say "us"?

steemit community :-)

sadly, that is first friday, so I cannot attend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67103.13
ETH 2617.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69