MarketFriday - initiated by @dswigle - Siem Reap Night Market, Camboja

in #marketfriday7 years ago

Hi @dswigle and all Steemians!

Hope you all are wonderful!

This week I'm bringing you the Art Center Night Market in Siem Reap, Camboja.

Let me show you some pics!

Pub Street 13.jpg

Pub Street 15 (2).jpg

This is a delightful market full of lights and people hanging out along the river.

Pub Street 8.jpg

Pub Street 11.jpg

Around the market, there are lots of stalls selling fruit and food, and their look is amazing!

siem reap 123.jpg

Pub Street 6.jpg

The market is old and confusing, still today I'm aware I've not even 10% of it. But I got fascinated by some decadent details as these :)

siem reap 135.jpg

market 1.jpg

Hope you enjoyed the visit!

Read about this week challenge here: https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@dswigle/45hg7g-market-friday

Thanks @dswigle!

Cheers, my friends, have a great Friday!

Isabel

SS-pansies-EN.jpg

DQmc75yMiEvNZwe9U2sA7t4ghotVDAWpZp3VsJaRYaJ3fDV (1).png

Sort:  

this is city of lights,,,wow awesome place for market @nolasco

Thanks so much! It is, indeed!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 15:27:47
Account Level: 6
Total XP: 5523.25/6400.00
Total Photos: 175
Total comments: 338
Total contest wins: 98
And have also received a 1.80 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Awesome light show and reflections, Isabel!

Aw, thanks, Dan, you're sweet! And I was lucky as this place was gorgeously lit!

Hello beautiful, I love that market with so many beautiful things, the color fascinates me, happy Friday

Hola guapa, thanks so much for your gorgeous words! Happy Friday to you too, sweetie!

Awesome shots, looks like an incredible place! Thanks for showing us around!

Indeed it is! Thanks for liking my photos! And welcome!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 22 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks, my dear Pix! OMW to smile with your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84