Verification for the glass pipe giveaway. Let's give some glass back to the community!

in #marijuana8 years ago

Need a #glass #pipe for that? 

If you have seen my other thread then you know already that 5 pipes will be given away very soon. I have already given 1 pipe away as promised to the best suggestion for verification pics at my place of work or otherwise.

https://steemit.com/marijuana/@cryptocameo/hello-world-i-am-cam-the-glassblower-and-entrepreneur-let-s-get-started-by-giving-a-few-things-away

I am very happy to get to know the community and I am going to go ahead and verify myself. I will verify in quite a few ways and this will be the first. It is important to know content is original and I appreciate that. Look for the cryptocameo sign in all the pics of my work or work environment from now on.  At the bottom of the giveaway thread is a video with some of the pipes that will be sent to users who comment before Friday the 22nd at 11pm. The video below will help verify this giveaway and it has a little teaser of something new. Full screen this time for a better look.  Best of luck to all you steemit glass lovers out here!

 I am excited to share my glass and experience in the posts soon to come. I hope to see some epic success stories with these pipes. Once again YES it is free!


SPOILER ALERT! SPOILER ALERT! 

This video has footage of some pipes that you have yet seen. I already promised new content and I shall continue to provide! These are not part of the raffle and are just another little teaser of what is to come. Expect tutorials for beginners, pictures of large amounts of finished product, live action of the manufacturing process, and so much more. 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22