My introductory post

in #mariita524 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200716_101849_5.jpg

My name is Richard Friday, i am 26 years old.

I am a Nigerian by birth and i live in a town called uyo in the southern part of the country.

   I studied civil  engineering in the university and currently i am serving my father's land via a scheme called the National Youth Service Corps  "NYSC" , which is a mandatory obligation of all graduate to serve the our father land via the scheme.

     My  hobby is playing football and cooking and i have a passion to become footballer.

  I was introduced to steemit by a friend, his name  @josoft which is currently the only friend i have here for now on steemit,

  I don't really have broad knowledge in crypto which i hope to gain more understanding with time
   
   I am a very sociable person love making friends.
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Hey Richard welcome to Steemit hope you have fun around here :)

You should follow @steemitblog and enter their competitions as its a great way to involved around here.

If you have any questions around here let me know

Have a good day

Hello @riche003 . Welcome to Steemit!
I'm @mariita52 from Venezuela. I am from the Steemit welcome team and I want to invite you to be part of a project that gives you tools to get to know the platform and strengthen your account. More details in this information. Happy and long life.

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon! 😊


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.

Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

@riche003 please post all your task for the achievement at Newcomers Community and see this post how to post to the community https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

Does it mean i should make another introductory post ?? @cryptokannon

Hi @riche003 yes please, into the correct community.

I just did.. But my post was muted.. Just now. Please check it out

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34