👀 Magic Eye Challenge #004 - 魔法 眼 挑战 - 마법 눈 도전

in #magiceyechallenge8 years ago (edited)

See the clues. Solve the riddle.
寻找线索。 解开这个谜。
단서 를 찾아보십시오. 수수께끼를 해결
(I tried my best to get the correct Understandable translation but please correct me!)


First Clue - 첫 번째 단서 - 第一条线索 : گوگل


+



=


REWARD 보상 奖励 - $5 STEEM DOLLARS!!


Will accept answer in any language.
나는 어떤 언어로 답변을 받아들입니다.
会接受任何语言的答案
Thanks @ace108

Good Luck!
Blue


PAST MAGIC EYE CHALLENGES

Magic Eye Challenge #003 - What Does It Mean?
Magic Eye Challenge #002 - Riddle Me This...
Magic Eye Challenge #001 - Can you focus hard enough?

Sort:  

Chinese/中文(Will accept answer in any language) =
会接受任何语言的答案。

Great Thank you!

You're welcome.

家貧則思良國亂則思良相魏世家魏世家魏世家魏世家魏世家请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译

我的纹身请帮我翻译我的译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹/

身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身请帮我翻译我的纹身!!!!!???!!

^ i'm sure the answer is in there somewhere...

all that says is Please help me translate my tattoo over and over... lol

oh haha I saw it under a picture of a tattoo. Makes sense...

第一幅是韩国文字,看得出来,打不出来
The word which hided in the first image are in Korea, I can see it, but I don't know how to input it:)

Could you help me with my Chinese translation on the actual post itself? Or is it understandable?

BTW, your site steemimg.com is so cool, I like it. Thank you:)

1) 매리 2)玛丽
In English: Mary

i still dont see anything... lol just screen, is it an H?

You're too funny :P

Cannot see the clues and so can't solve the riddle

这是三维立体画好吧,还玩这?

这是钱,5$

第二个:玛丽

@oflyhigh says 2nd one: Mary.

I got it, but do you need the answer in chinesse or korean? :)

anyway will do , message me on steemit.chat , if you think you have it ;)

UPDATE: he did not have it ;)

So what was the solution? :) Are there any deadline for the riddle?

1) 매리 2)玛丽
In English: Mary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62