๐Ÿ‘“ Magic Eye Challenge #002 - Riddle Me This...

in #magiceyechallenge โ€ข 8 years ago

It's back! The clue is in the tittle... good luck.

Reward: $4 STEEM DOLLARS

I may give out another clue if people are having a hard time with it.


MY RECENT POSTS YOU SHOULD CHECK OUT

The Upvote Multiplier - More Curation Power at the cost of Voting Power?

Magic Eye Challenge #001

A View A Day - Lush Cloudy Reflections - Essex MA (Lobster Roll Recommendation Inside)

Steemit Blockchain Matrix Terminal - Live Visualization


Blue

Sort: ย 
ย 8 years agoย (edited)

I see a 2 "square" and a 1... but backwards (flipped horizontally), in the top... Tho I was never good for these things. I feel like I'm missing something in the central part.

You were very close! Just had to piece it together a bit more

back to square one

Got it! ;) nice, was hoping someone would figure it out

It was really hard to figure out!๐Ÿ˜„

So no one has gotten it and a few answers were... to say the least... a bit off haha

HINT: The Riddle is in the top left of the image


Some comments where pretty damn close (atleast getting there) so make sure to look through them carefully!

I see nothing. Really. Empty image.

2 square 1 = 2 :) TWO!!?!?!? :)

ย 8 years agoย (edited)

I'm Russian and do not understand what post, but I can do that without blocks

thank you!!! your program steemimg best
cats&gerl)))

I am broke my eyes when try to see it. You have to pay for my health insurance))

I know exactly what it is. It's a 1000x662 pixel image of black and white dots scrambled around everywhere and you're trying to waste our time with trying to make us search for nothing. And no the answer is not in tittle ;)

๐Ÿ˜‚

Wait a second... I think I actually know the answer (For real this time)

It's the ocean/waves.

The sunglasses represent summer and summer is associated with water. You also said "Blue" and the ocean is blue.

d1db072d3e04b7367bc9367c89a6b433.jpg

...or you just took a picture of your static TV screen...

Lmao , love these responces

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47