Magic Eye Challenge #001 - Can you focus hard enough?

in #magiceyechallenge8 years ago (edited)

Be the first to perform the action hidden within the image and win, as simple as that.

View Full Screen

Today's Prize: $5 SBD

I was quite good at these growing up and loved the challenging ones so thought why not bring it to steemit.

Just something for fun - Blue

Sort:  

Done!!!! Hope I got it right, lol! Promote this post for $.005, right? Well, I did it, let's see.

I also read it as you, but seems I am too late! :)

Lol, my eyes started to roll around in my head from it though!

Yes it was really difficult to get my eyes to see this. It was much easier when I was a little kid... :)

This was the most difficult one I've ever tried, lol. Maximum props to blueorgy for creating it.

Here's some upvotes for getting it so quickly but yes @bitcoiner beat you both to the punch ! The next one will be more difficult not only in what you see but added difficulty

Lol, you win some, you lose some. :) Great idea though.

Thanks! Waiting for the next one! :)

@blueorgy, can I have my prize in the form of promotion for my latest post about Steemit EasyEdit? thanks!

Spelt my name wrong ;)
So I upvoted your post and promoted it with $3 (all I have at the moment) will just transfer you the other $2 when this post is completed. I didn't plan ahead on this challenge otherwise I'd have it available. Congrats on getting the hidden message so quickly. Next one won't be so easy ;)

Thanks! Oh shoot, my bad for the typo! Corrected. Thanks for the challenge! Very fun! I actually didn't plan ahead for my recent SP giveaway. Originally it was 20 total, but I had bumped it up to 40 so I can give to more people, 20 I don't have and now have to buy haha.

Great game! We used to have a whole book of these. Either I'm out of practice or this was more difficult than that book (or my tired old eyes just can't handle these images very well anymore).

i loooved these growing up too.
I promoted the post. Did I read that right?

:P not quite

I can't read the amount, I tried and tried. Maybe someone else can.. :/

The amount was hard to read, took me a really long time!

so you saw the amount? What is it?

I thin it starts with 3 and then goes on like 3. 50X or something...argh..

yep... can't figure out the last word though...
promote this post for S.B.D (I see S.OO as lasr word lol)

it would be weird to say 5SBD as that's the prize. on steemit chat when I asked @blueorgy if it's 3. something he said it's nowhere near that high.

ok got it: :)

Promote this post for 5.00$

I mean I won't abject to anyone doing this

Again - my retinas hurt from staring at this. hahaha. I leave these to the experts. Looking forward to see what the community comes up with.

I used to be able to do these, but after Lasik I find it's much harder. I do see some pieces of this image (I won't say what they are to avoid spoilers), but can't make it out as a whole.

@geke is that what it is. I got lasik couple years ago. I was never good at this to begin with though.

I think I saw a smiley face...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45