Magic Eye Challenge #003 - What does it mean?

in #magiceyechallenge8 years ago (edited)

Focus and see the hidden images within - What does it mean?
Would have waited until the last one finished but I'm having too much fun with these


Reward: $4 STEEM DOLLARS


MY RECENT POSTS YOU SHOULD CHECK OUT

Magic Eye Challenge #002

The Upvote Multiplier - More Curation Power at the cost of Voting Power?

Magic Eye Challenge #001

A View A Day - Lush Cloudy Reflections - Essex MA (Lobster Roll Recommendation Inside)

Steemit Blockchain Matrix Terminal - Live Visualization


Blue

Sort:  

Breakfast!

Here is a similar. What does it mean?:)

Tea. Good job figuring out the magic eye.

A nice little Tea Break is what you need ;) Great Job Will send your reward soon. I may want to have it so if someone knows the answer have them message me on steemit.chat so everyone else can try it out as well. No Spoilers.

Yes you are correct, I need it! :)
You are right next time it might be better to not post here the solutions, but it would make difficult to announce the winner.

These are cool. I actually saw this FAST post and also that TEA.
Eyes start to hurt if you look at them for too long.

steemit for all?

I see "F A" in the first and "S T" in the second, so...FAST

How people are seeing anything in these?
Damn they do have magic eyes.

There is a three-dimensional image within the picture. Try crossing your eyes and then slowly uncrossing them. It takes a little practice, but you should start to see something appearing.

That really worked dude i see something. Woah. Thanks. This is fun ;)

try to see through image, and slowly move away from the screen. you'll know when you'll see it, the image will come forward. I sometimes cross my eyes to get that effect faster lol

Crossing my eyes really worked though lol

Jcvancleur and Herpetologyguy are too "FAST" for me.

I see it!!!! =))) its FAST !!! =))) FA-ST I know I'm not the first , but I'm just excited I finally see it after 10 min lol

FYI: No one has got the correct answer yet.

First is FA second ST - FAST

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45