Butterfly / Motýl

in #macrophotography6 years ago

When I started taking a macro a few months ago, I did not even know that a huge world opens me. Just go to a relatively small area of a few hectares and you can bring home dozens of photos. Mostly I choose protected areas where there are interesting species of plants and animals. Most rare species will not be seen, but I will find those I did not even know they existed. As in the case of this butterfly. I do not know what kind of thing is, but I've seen it in several places. And I've got some good pictures of him. If anyone knew what kind of butterfly is going on. Tell me in the comments.



_M4A7645.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Categorymacrophotography
SettingsISO 2500, 70mm, F18, 1/320s
CameraCanon 7D Mark II
LensCanon EF 70-200/4 + 31mm Macro tube
LocationPrague, Czech republic

Když jsem před pár měsíci začínal fotit makro, vůbec jsem netušil jako obrovský svět se mi otevírá. Stačí vyrazit na poměrně malou plochu pár hektarů a můžete si domů přinést desítky fotografií. Většinou si vybírám chráněné oblasti kde je výskyt zajímavých druhů rostlin a živočichů. Většinou ty vzácné druhy nespatřím, ale objevím takové o kterých jsem vůbec netušil, že existují. Jako v případě tohoto motýla. Nevím co je to přesně za druh, ale již jsem ho viděl na několika místech. A mám ho na několika povedených fotkách. Kdyby jste někdo věděl o jaký druh motýla jde. Napište mi do komentářů.


Thank you for the upvote, comments and following.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-12T16:18:03
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1117.41/1600.00
Total Photos: 106
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 11
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.00% upvote!
I was summoned by @softa. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74