Happy Thursday Steemit, Share Your Macro And Colourful Photography!

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

Share your photography and win SBD/Steem


thursday.jpg


To participate share any macro related photography with the tag #macrophotography or colourful photography with the tag #colourfulphotography. Good luck and have fun!

Deadline is in 24 hours at 23:59 CET (UTC+1)

Prize pool: 5.0 Steem and 1000 XP

More information: FAQ

Be sure to follow @photocontests for the results every day


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
5 Photography Mistakes Beginners Make
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Ok I will but where are the previous results?

The deadline just passed 20 mins ago. They will be released in roughly 6 and 18 hours. I will be automating this in the future so the releases will always be the same

Oh my! I posted a colorful post, but since I am an American, I left out the u. :(

I have not gone over it yet, you can change one of the hashtags and it will be oke :)

Yey! Thank you for these ideas @juliank
More contest more fun! Makes me love steemit even more! 🤗

You are welcome, have fun participating

Woot woot! Thank you and good morning! :)

Happy Thursday! I will definitly post some macro shots :) Check out my profile I am new to Steemit :D

I work on a lot of stuff here steemit, best way to grab my attention is etering some nice photos for my contests ;)

You have made 5 comments today in one of my 52 photography hashtags and received a 1 percent upvote for your effort!

>Learn more here<

Thank you very much I really appreciate it!

Thank you again for your tender. He becomes an adornment of Steemit.

Thank you for this great contest!🏆
This is my entry for Macrophotography
Macro.JPG

Happy Thursday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72