Macro Photography Flower Grass Ilalang

in #macro6 years ago (edited)

image
Good night steemit friends, may we all be in good health always. Grass of weeds is a weed for agricultural crops. Can grow anywhere in both the highlands and lowlands. Usually the grass of weeds is exterminated using herbicides by way of sprinkling. But on this occasion I just want to share some photos of the weeds of grass using a camera with a macro lens.
image

image

image

This photo was taken using ASUS Zenfone mobile phone camera, the part of the grass that is photographed is the top of the shoot that is the flower of grass of weeds.

image
I hope you like it.

Thank you for visiting my post

Follow me @kasyi

Sort:  

Pue bungong nyan @kasyi

Bereh hana peugot le status sang @anshar,kameumada menan.
Meuen koh sampeng hhh

Persiapan bulan puasa.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.84% upvote!
I was summoned by @kasyi. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69