I know you love me but you are not showing ...

in #lovestory6 years ago

I know you love me
but you are not showing
i can see my
love in your eyes
because your eyes is not hiding

image_search_1524028198634.jpg

I am gonna tell a love story. This story is mine one year before when i was reading in 11th class. I stared a coaching center . There were many student in the coaching class. Also there were many girls. When i joined coaching . I seen a beautiful girl who set on first bench.

It was my first day that's why after class i came back. 2nd day i also sat on first bench but opposite side. Regularly i continue sat that place. When she knew that i am a good student. I have some quality of student . I always replied the answer to our teacher. Some days after she asked me a question i replied after she asked me my name . Even i asked her name. Although i knew her name but only for introduce i asked.

image_search_1524028212595.jpg

Day by day i realize that i love her and also realize that she also love me because many she would talked me in cell phone or in coaching centre we always sat together. One day she saw my notebook there i wrote that i love manisha . She's name is manisha. After see she proposed me .

Hope you enjoyed and liked my story.
Please follow me and upvote me
Next time i will come with a great content
Till then thank you

Sort:  

Interesting love story.. now what is the end of your love story? Let me know plz @charliechain

Today i will say 2nd part and i am happy to know you that you are enjoying my love story.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.83% upvote!
I was summoned by @charliechain. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59