Creative Love Letter Contest #1 - Join us to share your love on Steemit! 💌topic💌The love letter which not on the paper💌

in #loveletter6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

I would like to organize a contest:


“Creative Love letter” contest!

steemit-love-letter.jpg

What is “Ceative Love Letters”? 什麼是 “Creative Love Letters”?

If you have read my blog before, you know that I always express the love towards tattoos. I like to share about the community we are building for tattoos, history and culture about tattoos in certain countries, arts which tattoo artists created or liked. Sometimes some love towards the founder of @gogo.tattoo also been written. All these gives me the inspiration to hold this contest. I wish you may also share the love toward anything.

如果您曾经有读到过我的文章,你肯定知道我特别喜欢表达我对于纹身的热爱。我喜欢与大家分享有关于我们正在建立的纹身社区,和一些纹身艺术家们喜欢的,或者是我们自己创造的艺术。有时候也会在字里行间表达出对于gogo.tattoo的创始人@gogo.tattoo的热爱。这个比赛的灵感就是来源于此。我希望点开这篇文章的每一位都来参与,放开分享自己对于任何事物的热爱!

Why do I hold this contest? 为什么我想要展开这个比赛呢?

For me, love is one of the most important element of we human beings. Love inspires, it unites ethnics, it build nations, it is always somewhere at home and everyone's heart, as well as among everything which we can feel. I wish there are more and more steemians sharing love, maybe can be about the culture of their home town, their cities; maybe can be toward their love one; maybe that love can be about the strong interest of their own hobby. Make these love all over Steemit!

对于我来说,爱,是组成人类的重要部分。爱给予人灵感,爱团结社群,爱建立联邦,爱在大家中间,也在小家的任何角落。在我们能感知到的任何事物里,爱都存在。我希望可以有越来越多的Steemians放开分享爱,不用只藏他们在心底,而让Steemit充满爱!


“Creative Love Letter” contest #1 Topic
💌情书💌比赛第一弹的題目是

The love letter which not on the paper 没有写在纸上的情书

Example 举例:

staircase loveletter

This is the love letter I wrote for @gogo.tattoo after he came back from Japan for MDL pre-ITO.
For welcoming him to comeback home. It was written on all the staircases, so he can read my love letter all the way until arrive home.


Prizes 獎金

1st Place – 50% of the payout (minimum 5 SBD, if the amount is less, lets count as 5 SBD)

2nd Place – 30% of the payout (minimum 3 SBD, if the amount is less, lets count as 3 SBD)

3rd Place – 20% of the payout (minimum 2 SBD, if the amount is less, lets count as 2 SBD)

(It’s the maximum I can support, my dear friends. I wish you can upvote my post to raise the prize pool!)

第一名:50% SBD Payout (不少于5 SBD)
第二名:30% SBD Payout (不少于3 SBD)
第三名:20% SBD Payout (不少于2 SBD)
(由于本人能力有限,希望大家多多点赞资助steemit充满爱)


Rule 規則

Your entry needs to be related to the topic
Tell us a story related to your entry with a love letter in your post (no matter how long it is, it have to with love)
No matter it is painting, article, writing, poem, photo... as long as it is with love, you might enter the contest.

Please include “Creative Love Letter Contest #1” in your Post’s Title.


Entries must be original work

Add the tag “loveletter” (no need to be the first tag)


Deadline is 20th Jan 2018 Sat 21:30 (UTC+8)
Each user may have up to 3 entries to be considered

当然,第一要求是,文章要和主题有关
文章的长短不重要,重要的是这得是有关于爱的颂词或故事,不论是绘画,文章,诗歌,照片等等都行。
只要是有关于爱的,就可以加入我们的挑战。

文章的標題請包含”Creative Love Letter Contest #1”


支持原创

加上 “loveletter”的Tag


截止日期是1月20日晚上9:30 (北京時間)
最多可提交3个作品噢~


I Need Your Support! (And your sponsorship) 需要你的支持及贊助!

It will be my great pleasure if you can sponsor the contest!
Big appreciate if you can upvote and resteem this post!
And of course, joining the contest is the best support!
I bet everyone can join this contest, who don't have love?

如果您可以赞助此比赛,将是大大的感激。
upvote和resteem当然是大大的欢迎的!
当然,参加比赛是对于此最大的支持!
我相信每个人都可以加入这个比赛,因为steemit上,每个人的心里都有爱。


It will be great to see you sharing your love! Submit your work!
迫不及待看见steemit充满爱的样子,请大家积极参赛吧!

Thanks for 300 followers!
Thanks for spending your time to read my articles. I like to share arts and tattoos. I wish you may support me and I will do interesting jobs as always!
感激steemit,我已经有了300个follower了!
感激每一位读我的文章的朋友们,我喜欢分享艺术和纹身,希望能够得到大家的多多支持,我也会多多分享有趣的内容的!

Please Upvote and Follow me @gogotattoo
❤️With love❤️
blue-watercolor-banner-ribbon-9.jpg

Sort:  

@kneelyrac shared this to us.. and i joined.. check my entry:
Twist and Tie the LDR Way!

super amazing!!!!!! full of love!!

glad you liked it! hahaa

Hi here's my entry for your love letter contest! I wrote it on a tissue paper :)

hope you'll like it!

A LOVE LETTER TO MY COLLEGE CLASSMATE, DUTYMATE, EX-BOYFRIEND, A LOVE LETTER TO MY HUSBAND

This is exciting'! Hmmm..😊

looking forward your entry

Actually i was thinking what would be my style haha😁

I guess the rules are a bit confusing. SO I can't write the letter on paper but anything else? Digital painting isn't paper so does that count?

i wrote on staircase tho. haha i guess you will be the first place since nobody join.

You just started the contest 2 days ago woman? That isn't very much time? Also did you promote it in Steemit chat? Did you go and find some of your favorite steemians and ask if they might like to participate? Heck I did a shit ton of promotion for my thankfulness contest and not very many people entered. Contests take focused effort to get participants.

I will enter and hopefully my entry will help generate some hype. My suggestion is start posting love letter art and promote your contest at the bottom of the post each time until the post pay out 7 days on this post is up. Yah know? WOrk it woman. You know what to do. I believe in you! Promote! Promote! But don't be spammy ha ha just link drop if you know them and are friends ... But spam steemit chat with the contest under all the different tags you might consider this contest under. Get started today - you are already behind >.<

Oh my god I love your comment so much! Hypocritical cocoon is a poison of friendship, sincerely criticism is a loving gift.
I receive this as your love letter to a steemain me - and more other steemains like me.
I love how your comment inspire me, it is also an art.
receive.gif
tip!

Hi @gogotattoo, reach out to @artz to have your contest listed on his contest compilation (if it’s not there already). That might get more exposure. Your contest has heart behind it. I would join but I’m not very artistic. I usually join the writing contest. Best to you! 🙂

the first entry have not much rules, just please with tag "loveletter" and make clear it is love letter contest#1
about a love letter not on paper.
writing on steemit also not on paper, so it is very very easy to participate.
you are so kind , i can tell by your comment, you share a cool people with cool information with me.
im so looking forward you to join the contest. maybe at #2, #3, #4....#???
this contest will always go on

I’ll look for your next one. 🙂 Btw, great love letter with the stairs idea!

hello! this is my entry​ to your creative love letter contest. I hope you like it. Hoping for more contest from you :)

https://steemit.com/loveletter/@jeraterta/creative-love-letter-contest-1-to-my-supersean-love

amazing! hoping to see more loveletters from you!!

Thank you so much for appreciating​ :)

Hi, I wrote a poem for my boyfriend but I already posted it before. Is it still valid or should I make another one?

if it is with the tag of loveletter
and it can be know as loveletter contest#1

Okay thank youu!! I'll post my entry tomorrow! I already shared your contest to my friends! :)

you must be a girl who is with a lot of love! so lovely!!!

I haven't posted mine yet. I still don't have a medium on where to write my love letter. My friends already joined. Hope it helps because this contest is so lovely and amazing!

no problem! i think i will hold this challenge every month. hope you can join at contest#2

But, the deadline is Jan 20, 21:30 UTC right? I still have more time.

interesting...

welcome you to join the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44