Creative Love Letter Contest #1: Different Relationship

in #loveletter7 years ago

He’s a He, and He’s amazing

Byby Bert,
D14F2C38-3433-4615-856B-AA43B90AC6D5.jpeg
First of all I would like to thank you for everything, everything that became into something. I never knew that you are the only one who will accept me no matter what happens.
8EFF61A5-01EE-425C-88A6-3D19908EEC30.jpeg

Thank you also for supporting me with my passion in dancing :), You are always my number 1 fan and I admire you for that. I keep on holding in this kind of relationship because
I know you believe in me, SO thank you! :)
P.s. : This is our daughter taking up selfies from us.

69C8B783-841C-4D73-904F-8A231E7E9401.jpeg

Eventhough our relationship is different from the norm, pls don’t be bothered. We chose to be in this situation. thus, together we embrace criticisms. I know it will never be the reason to separate us 🙂 . Thank you so much for the unconditional love bby ❤️❤️ Please know that I also Love You the same way and Im proud to prove it to others. ❤️❤️
I Love You So Much Byby

Yours truly,
Byby Georgey

This creative love letter contest #1 is initiated by: @gogotattoo , I’m glad that you have this kind of competition in which we can be able to express our feelings to our beloved love ones :) Hail to you, Follow gogo, Upvote and Resteem his contest post “Creative Love Letter #1”.

Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.

I hope that @suesa @bigram13 @shaka @timothyb @kayleigh-alesta @gogotattoo will appreciate this :)

a.png
b.png

U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

amazing , to express feelings always great. !

This is beautiful! Thank you for sharing your piece of love with us.

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51