Creative Love Letter Contest #1: To My SuperSean ♥

in #loveletter6 years ago

Creative Love Letter Contest #1: To My SuperSean ♥



This is my entry to the @gogo.tattoo's Creative Love Letter Contest


To My Dearest SuperSean,

Hi Baby Seannie! I know you're still young and you still can't understand everything that I am writing now. But I hope that when you grow up, you will be able to read my love letter to my SuperSean.

You came along unexpectedly. I wasn't prepared for you because I was young then. I was afraid of what will happen after I give birth to you. I was afraid that I might not be able to do what's right for you. I was afraid that I may not provide your needs. I was afraid not to be the mother that you deserved. The family of your father even convinced me to abort you, but I did not! I said no because you're my baby. You are my blood and my flesh. You are a blessing, an angel from above. You will never suffer the mistakes that I did before. But even if you were still in my womb, I already promised myself that I will do my very best to give you my everything. And when you came out into the world, everything just fell into place. That was the time that I felt so in love. My heart skips a beat everytime you sleep in my arms, especially when I breastfeed you. There so much joy in my heart and the connection we have will never be taken away from us by anyone.

Why Supersean? Because you are a strong little boy. I know you're still young but I know deep in your heart that you somehow understand our situation right now. I know that you felt the pain that felt when I decided that we separate ways with your father. I know you are confused about everything because you haven't seen your father for a long time now. But you are such an amazing boy. You hug me everytime I cry and always say "stop crying mama" while you wipe the tears in my eyes. You're so sweet that you always make me feel better every time I am down. You are so understanding because I every time that you see a toy that you love, you will just tell me "we'll buy that if we have money mama okay?". You are not like those other kids that would really cry whenever they don't get what they want. You appreciate everything in me even the clothes that I wear. You always tell me that "You look good in it mama", "that dress suits you mama". I am really blessed to have you. I am just overwhelmed because I can really see that I raised you well enough to make me feel proud of myself even if I am your mom and dad in one.

So my love, thank you so much for not giving mama a hard time in raising you. I promise that I will love you forever. I promise that I will take care of you. I promise that I will always be there for you. Promises are meant to be broken. But believe me, mine is not. I'm so excited to see you grow. You are turning four this year and I'm so excited to see you go to school. Mama will do everything to provide you everything you need especially education because that's the only thing that I could give you. Just always remember that mama loves you so much! Take care my Supersean ♥

Your loving Mama Joy ♥


@jeraterta


Sort:  

Try to edit your image its not showing properly in your blog list.
Use this tool https://steemitcuration.appspot.com/imageformat

omg so cute!
cutest love letter ever!!!
voting will start in 4 hours, i really love your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51