๐Ÿ’—/๐Ÿ’จ The 'Love It' Or 'Shove It' Challenge

in #loveitshoveit โ€ข 6 years ago

THANKS to my lovely friend @escuetapamela for nominating me to do this challenge hosted by @snowpea! I recommend checking out @escuetapamela's and @snowpea's 'love it' or 'shove it' challenges to find really AWESOME facts about them.



(Image source)

Rules of 'love it' or 'shove it'


It's SIMPLE. All you have to do:

  • List five things that you love
  • List five things that you shove
  • Use the tag #loveitshoveit
  • Nominate and tag 3 to 5 people to participate, ANYONE. Let them know about it somehow.
  • Have FUN!

Ok let's jump into it. ;)

What I LOVE


  1. The image above says it all - I sometimes LOVE to SLEEEEP, I even dream about it.
  2. I LOVE our Mother Earth's Nature a lot, especially MOUNTAINS. Nature is the greatest artist of all. Being in Nature is a GREAT way to recharge, let go of negativity and get inspiration.
  3. I LOVE the feeling of drinking water when I am really thirsty.
  4. I LOVE our Creator for making all this complex LIFE possible.
  5. I LOVE being in the present moment. Life is here and NOW.

What I SHOVE


  1. WASTING too much of TIME inefficiently. It's not finite.
  2. Focusing on SMALL or unnecessary DETAILS for too long. Aristotle said: "Only give each thing the appropriate amount of time.โ€
  3. I SHOVE procrastinating. Why wait? The sooner I start, the sooner I am DONE.
  4. I SHOVE overthinking. It works best for me when I have a balance between thinking and doing.
  5. I SHOVE celebrating before something has been accomplished or reached. I had a tough but great lesson in my life where I lost Lithuania's Tennis Championship U12 finals by having a match point. It's never there until it's there.

Nominations


I would like to nominate an awesome man and former tennis professional @johnnyray, a gorgeous California foodie @splendorhub and a lovely multi-active person @martinamartini! Looking forward getting to know more about YOU! :)

Let's connect?


I am standing for UFCG - Unity, Freedom, Cooperation & Growth. For a better world, a brighter future! Here is my Introduction Post.

Some of my blogs:


โ˜› ๐Ÿ‘€ Experiment #1: Rice, Water & Thoughts

โ˜› ๐ŸŒˆ Nature Signs #3: Beetroots

โ˜› ๐Ÿ’Ž Diamond Thought #3 - Aging

โ˜› ๐Ÿ’ช Arnold Schwarzenegger's 6 rules of success (VIDEO)

โ˜› ๐Ÿ’ก Did You Know? #1 - Unusual Bridge in Germany


(Special THANKS to @zord189 for creating this awesome Steemit Bloggers Banner)

Sort: ย 

Your title made me lost in laughter

Why? :)

The first one in the list of things you love just made me laugh. HAHA :D You even dream about sleeping. LOL :D

:D Thanks for stopping by, Carlos and Jane! Which one of you is here now?

HAHA! :D This is Jane for now. :) :) Carlos is still busy. :D

That's what I thought :D Say hi to Carlos! :))

HAHA.. :D I sure will. :) :) I'll let him know. :) I like how both us work on this together. It's definitely a #relationshipgoals :D :D

Good to know! :))) Best of luck building #relationshipgoals! ;)

haha good one :D

Thanks, Vasil ;) Do you like to sleep? :D

Lol deep, hilarious

Thanks for stopping by DJ Pappy! ;)

maybe indeed everyone likes whose name sleep

Well, there are people who actually would rather keep on working than sleeping. They are hardcore :)

Hello friend @wild-forest, I just saw this and I realized that you are like a lost brother, we have a lot in common, especially love nature, I adore and protect nature with all brilliance, I've even been writing a story about an extraterrestrial that arrived to the earth and saw what they did to her, if you want we can communicate by SteemitChat and so I could know you better and learn from each other, I liked this contest, I will participate, see you later!

Hey, amigo! Thank you for taking your time and reading my post! I see we are in the same boat. Good to know! That reaction says it all, hehe :) You can find me Wild Forest on SteemitChat. Have a great day!

nice..
this looks fun..
โค๏ธ it.

Thank you for your kind words, @mitcky! Would you like to do it?

You got a 2.25% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @wild-forest!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

nice post @wild-forest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63974.07
ETH 3426.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54