You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💗/💨 The 'Love It' Or 'Shove It' Challenge

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago

Hello friend @wild-forest, I just saw this and I realized that you are like a lost brother, we have a lot in common, especially love nature, I adore and protect nature with all brilliance, I've even been writing a story about an extraterrestrial that arrived to the earth and saw what they did to her, if you want we can communicate by SteemitChat and so I could know you better and learn from each other, I liked this contest, I will participate, see you later!

Sort:  

Hey, amigo! Thank you for taking your time and reading my post! I see we are in the same boat. Good to know! That reaction says it all, hehe :) You can find me Wild Forest on SteemitChat. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59