Love it/Shove it Challenge - What I Like and Dislike

in #loveitshoveit6 years ago (edited)


source

Good day whales, dolphins and fellow minnows! This is in response to a challenge created by @snowpea to promote camaraderie and interaction between fellow steemians and get to know each other. I was nominated by Ms.@purpledaisy57 to participate in this challenge.

Here are the rules!

  1. List five things that you love
  2. List five things that you really dislike
  3. Use the tag loveitshoveit
  4. Edit: Rule change - Tag whoever you want to get to know better! Tag as many people as you want! And >remember anyone can join! If you're reading this, and you want to create a love it/shove it post, I would love to see it! >It's been so much fun reading them all!!

Rules are pretty simple, right? So here goes my list.

Five Things that I Love

How can someone resist a fur baby as cute as this?!

I am a self-confessed sweet tooth! hahaha

Nothing beats a fuzy wazy warm hug every time you feel down ;)

  • God, Family, Friends and my Special someone

    source

IMG_20170514_212418.jpg

21616343_1928996337126781_4577735422290579321_n.jpg

28640595_1817401024958424_1305175822_o.jpg
Photos are mine

Blood is thicker than water

  • All about Nature
    1002696_10152468612387338_5478511998784436550_n.jpg

1910433_10153488149267338_3252312190948773726_n.jpg

1661783_10151965686467338_74319677_n.jpg
Photos are mine

Relaxation is good for the body to perform its 100% capacity

Five Things that I Really Dislike

I dont have much patience in me

I really can't explain. I simply don't like them.

Goodbyes are simply sad.

I am not a fan of it and who needs it anyway?

  • All messed up / Unorganized place

    source

Just looking at the picture gives me goosebumps! hahaha Im a person with OCD or obsessive compulsive disorder.

And to continue the challenge I am tagging those who have started to follow my steemit journey so I can know them more :) Starting with @beatenegg, @diosarich, @francismoure, @melanie0625, @michaelcabiles, @momina, @mommabutterfly, @rojellyannsotto, @rossmanjay, @stewart-suarez, @veejay2312, @zenfernandez, @rexodia, @bobiecayao, @leeart and also Id like to include sir @henry-gant.

This is just for fun and you are not obliged to participate if you don't feel like too! But of course it would be awesome if you would join in the fun! (wink)

Big thanks to the ff people:

@sitiaishah my first friend here in this community
@steemitdiversify aour niche
@iwrite as one of our mentors

And especially to @surpassinggoogle who has been very supportive to us and other groups as well.

Please do support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

You can also check good contents from: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @henry-gant, @paradise-found, @daveks, @geetharao, @inquiringtimes, @scrooger, @timcliff, @ @bobiecayao, @purpledaisy57 and @ilyastarar.

Please support them too!

DQmWbH8J3Ar6u8W29tBRcEZHtqKk7DH24gHCHmYa2QcH1gK_1680x8400.jpeg
28511097_1840469816258172_1954542663_n.png

Steem on!

Sort:  

You put me on the spot dearie...hahaha.. I accept the Challenge .

Sorry 😊✌🏻 but thanks for accepting! ☺️

We have soething in common sis @beany-inhinyero, I love sweets especially chocolates!
@sitiaishah #sitiaishah

Who can resist chocolates sis @sitiaishah, right?! Hehehe

yay! Challenge Accepted! haha Ooohhhhh I just love to get a grand vacation with the family... I miss it much.. Am also a nature lover.. ;) Miss climbing already haha Great post by the way... :) Thanks Sis! mwah

Yey! I look forward to your list sis @melanie0625! I miss going out too! Lets hike some time :)

I love cats, cuddles, too, and hate messy things and negativity too.

That's really nice to know you are surrounded by people of the same likes and dislikes noh? Come on in and join the fun and do the challenge @joeyarnoldvn!

Hey Beany, I did the challenge too. And I love God and your photos too. You have an awesome smile.

Thank you @joeyarnoldvn im glad you took the challenge too! :)

You got a 5.35% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @michaelcabiles!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

I hate messy place too. Who would like that? It is more fun to write or work when the place is clean and in order.😊

Exactly! hehe the magic word is in order hehehe

Love sweets too.. Chocolates lalo😍

Mine is dark chocolate :) with mint is also fine with me :) chocolate is 😻😻

Same pala tayo..dark rin ako😍

I can ignore the cat but not the sweet haha! I myself love sweets. It's really hard to narrow down things you love to just five. I may not be that organized but patience is my virtue :) Lovely photos!

Patience is not my thing hehehe I wish I could buy them in the supermarket hahaha Pacensia biscuits of La Pacita hahaha

That is so true 5 isnt enough! Hehe but 5 is still good. Thanks for still dropping by hehe

Uy masarap din un pangkape haha!

Hahaha kaliit nman nun baka malunod sa kape hahaha

Okay lang. Isang pack naman di lang isang piraso haha!

So sabay sabay mo ilalagay sa kape?? Hahahaha

Hahahaha Pasencia flavored coffee ba ito 😂😂

I have this ony list of what to post. Thanks for nominating

Youre welcome and thanks for accepting too! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57658.56
ETH 2273.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46