You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love it/Shove it Challenge - What I Like and Dislike

in #loveitshoveit7 years ago

I can ignore the cat but not the sweet haha! I myself love sweets. It's really hard to narrow down things you love to just five. I may not be that organized but patience is my virtue :) Lovely photos!

Sort:  

Patience is not my thing hehehe I wish I could buy them in the supermarket hahaha Pacensia biscuits of La Pacita hahaha

That is so true 5 isnt enough! Hehe but 5 is still good. Thanks for still dropping by hehe

Uy masarap din un pangkape haha!

Hahaha kaliit nman nun baka malunod sa kape hahaha

Okay lang. Isang pack naman di lang isang piraso haha!

So sabay sabay mo ilalagay sa kape?? Hahahaha

Hahahaha Pasencia flavored coffee ba ito 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68051.59
ETH 2632.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67