TOP 4 Tinder Tips: learned the hard way (online dating)

in #love7 years ago (edited)

post12.jpg

No matches? No to very few replies?


ATTENTION/DISCLAIMER: The following might sounds easy put and probably from a keyboard jockey but please read only with an open mind, even if you already know everything about dating. This might be your chance to change. If you are lazy, a hater, husband and provider or satisfied with your monogamous life, this is not for you. Progress is not easy and no one blames you.

Harden up bro, online dating is hard but yet so easy. It is a tiny bit different than real life dating but if you master it, it will get you girls ringing your door and you don't even have to date first.


First up: Put yourself in her shoes. If she's attractive, every like is a match. Remeber when you easily reached the 100 like limit? 100 likes = 100 messages from random dudes who want to hook-up. Let's get real, the man is expected to initiate the conversation and she will be flooded with messages.


If she is initiating first, you can bet your ass she's sweet on you, harder to mess this one up.

1.


be direct:
- start with your description and have a set frame, be straight forward but still maintain class. Tell her what you want, don't waste her or your precious time. You will be amazed how easy the date AND way home to you will be if you are open and non-jugmental. Don't text too long, when she accepts your pitch go for a fixed time and date (ask her or give her multiple time-slots) and meet as soon as possible. If she hesitates, answer her questions. Be open plain and simple.


(quick tip: never say "let's go back to my place" always have an excuse, e.g.: showing pictures of your last holiday, cooking/food, etc.)

2.


be unique and different:
- don't say "Hi". Start with a game, songtext, intriguing question. You have to direct her attention to you, away from the other 69 guys in her que. Why should she answer you, when there are 69 other chads waiting for her to text.

3.


strong pictures:
- no selfies/gym pics (only if you look like an ancient greek sculpture or your name is Aziz Shavershian), show her your hobbies, friends and "female friends" (just random pics, you with hot girls will do it), this will show pre-selection and social proof, also non-creepiness.

4.

use addons:
- use chrome addon "trinder" or type in "who liked me" in the appstore. There are multiple apps which can show you who liked you first, so you only have to activate the matches and enjoy a hastle free time with somebody who is really interested in you. The addon apps are getting banned from the appstore on the daily due to reports from official Tinder staff, so look around which app is getting you the best and newest user experience.

 

BONUS MATERIAL:

RSD MAX apocalypse opener (first text):
Hey, I know this is kinda weird and pushy haha, but would you like to have sex with me? I’m not a creep or a pervert, just a genuine guy. I would treat you with respect and the sex would be good. I can even make you squirt if the connection is right haha. I will not judge you or think you’re “easy”. So yeah, excuse me if I come across as a little uncalibrated but I think you’re attractive, so what do you think? :) Haha

Source:


This is my first post: any Questions / Feedback is welcome!

 

Who am I?

I started my Youtube channel in late 2014 about my passion and lifestyle - "pickup". The term pickup became very derogatory in the last years due to some dating coaches pushing the limits of society that much, that only a continent wide ban could stop them. I will try to get more into self development but the main focus will be on dating. For several years I took the hard way collecting my own reference experiences (going out and interacting A LOT) and learned everything about "the game" after reading "the game" and "mystery method". It got me where I am now: in my late 20's, still in uni, still no degree - BUT - I can handle women now and it also helped me becoming a successful entrepreneur, providing for my casual lifestyle. Join me, we can go on a journey together. Sky is the limit!

Sort:  

Congratulations @puashark! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @puashark! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62