Challenging Love to Be Unconditional - PART 74

in #love5 years ago (edited)

THIS IS NO ORDINARY LOVE



Part 1 Part 2 Part 3 Part 4 Part 5 Part 6 Part 7 Part 8 Part 9Part 10 Birthday Intermission Part 11 Part 12 Part 13 Part 14Part 15 Part 16 Part 17 Part 18 Part 19 Part 20Intermission No. 2 Part 21 Part 22 Part 23 Part 24 Part 25 Part 26 Part 27 Part 28 Part 29 Part 30 Intermission No. 3 Part 31 Part 32 Part 33 Part 34 Part 35 Part 36 Part 37 Part 38 Part 39 Part 40 Intermission No. 4 Part 41 Part 42 Part 43 Part 44 Part 45 Part 46 Part 47 Part 48 Part 49 Part 50 Intermission No. 4 Part 51 Part 52 Part 53 Part 54Part 55 Part 56 Part 57 Part 58 Part 59 Part 60 Intermission No. 5 Part 61 Part 62 Part 63 Part 64 Part 65 Part 66 Part 67 Part 68 Part 69 Part 70 Part 71 Part 72 Part 73



We continued our adventures in India.  



After our time in developing the yoga center we took off on our own to travel  more of the country.  I focused on being present with our now, while seeking balance between what he wanted and what I wanted, as well as ownership for my entire experience.  



Though I loved Quinn more than ever and myself too in the process of personal responsibility, I knew that this was only the beginning of in depth discovery.  I knew at home awaited my old world without him in it, and I had to come to terms with that--but just not now!



I took great advantage of photo opportunities to capture the love that so gracefully rode around in Quinn Eaker’s body.  



His beauty was astoundingly more than skin deep.  






Even this one thing Quinn helped me to realize - responsibility - changed the fabric of my existence, and my gratitude for his standing so firmly in love grew with every passing day.  



He became even more beautiful to me as I let down my guard.  I had nothing left to defend, nothing left to resist, as my worst fears had already come to pass.  In an odd sort of way, that was a relief in and of itself.



I had opened to this relationship for love, not for a guru, a personal life coach, or an awakening.  Love was all I ever wanted.   I didn’t realize that love with Quinn encompassed all of these things and more.  Even as our time together was limited, I was receiving some of the greatest gifts I could have ever received.  Our relationship and our love, no matter the scope of time it was tangible in this physical realm, reached deep into my core and changed me forever.  I was receiving the gift that kept on giving, and I was well aware that there was way more than what could be seen with the eye.  

That which we shared was no ordinary love, but truly something out of this world!


Thank you for reading my blog and for going
on this journey with me toward Unconditional Love!

Stay Tuned for Part 75

Enter the @gardenofeden website to to see how we're doing our part to change the world.





Sort:  

I know most people would start acting up immediately they discover such a shift in their relationship. You still took the camera and started taking the picture.. Wow, you deserve some applause.

Well, thank God you were able to see beyond the present, all these beautiful story would have been with a but....

Thank god for sure! My life would have taken quite the turn had I not stood in the fire! YAY for the power of presence!

Look at how beautiful it turned out to be at the end

It's not yet the end!!!

Sure, this lovely love relationship can't end yet... I was only talking about the end to those tough moments....

Indeed! The end to those, and the beginning of others!

Sure, now you get the point

Death and rebirth. The cycle of life!

Congratulations @everlove! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 9000 replies. Your next target is to reach 9250 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65