Good morning! A beautiful day begins in a superb place!🏞️🏡

in #love6 years ago

image

Good morning or good night
Everything sounds different when we're together
You came from nowhere in my life
Coincidence or not, I can not let you

I didn't think I would fall in love
From "Hello, what are you doing" came to "I love you!"
I realize, thank you
From the first day I continue to smile

In a second
Life is changing
And wake up like
The plan is another now

I found you by accident
Who would have thought
In One night
From a greeting

image

They all wonder if
we fit
I found you by accident
We two in the same place

I found you by accident
In One night

image

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Sort:  

Good morning ! Dan

Good morning

Poem and photographs both are beautiful. Thank you...

Thanks ,im glad you like it

Good morning to dan...my lovely friend.love you

Good morning my friend moniroy

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.97% upvote!
I was summoned by @dan321. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Not just super place, its like haven, photographs like a dream drawing senary.
wonderful job @dan321

Good morning friend...
Beautiful photographs dear friends..

Thanks my friend

welcome friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79