The words of true love/kata kata cinta sejati

in #love6 years ago

They're right, forgetting you is not as easy as sipping coffee. Then let me always here, see you from afar, pray that you may be happy.

Mereka benar, melupakan mu tidak semudah menyeruput kopi. Maka biarkan lah aku selalu disini, melihatmu dari jauh, berdoa semoga kau bahagia.

There is one plot (main skeleton of the story) part of you that I can never forget, 'sincere'. When you love you, also when deciding to keep your distance.

Ada satu plot (kerangka utama cerita) bagian dirimu yang tidak pernah bisa aku lupa, 'ikhlas'. Ketika mencintaimu, juga ketika memutuskan untuk menjaga jarak.

Sort:  

Hy, please upvote my new post. Thanks :)

Oke sudah saya vote balek ya..

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.65% upvote!
I was summoned by @cut-srimawarni. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31