Can You Replace All Negativity With LOVE??โฃ๏ธ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’—

in #love โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Can All Negative Emotions be Replaced with Love?๐Ÿ’š


Have you ever thought that we should have negative emotions, feelings, or thoughts? That is a normal part of human beings and thinking otherwise is just crazy??

Skip below to watch my video....

I have tested this over the years, I was very angry at times and super negative within my thoughts but YOU do not need to be sad, feel guilty, hate or be angry in life, it has no benefit to you at all.

You will make the best decisions by being able to completely tap into your intelligence more when you are in a loving state. You will have the most energy ever imagined, create flourishing relationships and heal broken ones. Overall you will allow for all great things to come into your life.

Patterns


Now I am in a complete pattern of love, gratitude, appreciation, positive thinking, and I know it sounds so superficial but it really does work and apply in life for us for the better.

It is all about creating patterns. On average we think negative because it is our survival mechanism to protect us. Once we create the new pattern and it must be created over some time, it will stick and life will flourish!!

No matter how negative things are...you can create this and a whole new life

Check out my video here... make sure to subscribe to my channel and hit that like!

Help support me on Steemit by engaging in this post!! All feedback is greatly helpful to better myself and my content, as well as everybody else that follows.

Love you all!!

@Bitdollar

IMG_4764.JPG

My recent trip to Mexico

Recent Posts

Should You Visit Playa Del Carmen Mexico??

Steem Price Pullback. Buy or Sell??

Should You Stay at the Riu Palace Riviera Maya, Mexico?

Travel w/Bitdollar ๐Ÿ•บ - Went to the Craziest Club in the World!! Coco Bongo in Playa Del Carmen, Mexico!

Sort: ย 

Amazing post @bitdollar. I am happy that steemit is full of love. Lovely posts everywhere

Yes! Thank you @munawar1235! :D

Yes, happiness is a moral responsibility! Thank you for talking about this! @ironshield

That is a great way to put it! Thank you!

I really love this article and video. I feel a lot of love anyway

Love it!! :D

Signing in.......

@bitdollar,

Love is the greatest thing ever happened to man. Love answer all questions. Love is a complete though for hatred, dissatisfaction, etc. Off course we can replace love with every negativity.

Thank you for sharing.

@stevenmosoes

Signing out........

Thank you for this great response!!

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

This helps my day -- inspires to release my emotions (the negative ones).

There's a book I read that helped me .. it's called "Finding Your Own North Star". I was in a negative place; yet this book, through its exercises, helped me to grasp things & understand myself better.

I recommend this book to anyone who feels lost โ™ฆโ™ฆ It assists one with #self #growth & mind expansion.

It's Nice to look forward to Life's lessons !

Btw, the book can be FOUND on the cheap at amazon.com

Thank you for this recommendation. I am going to check it out. One book that really helped me and changed my life is called 'Letting Go' by David Hawkins.

Thanks a bunch for book reference. I can always #learn more -- plus sometimes I get down when I catch bugs in the winter

Take care

Yes we always can and always need to continue to refresh our most important topics even when we know them completely. This is how we can always keep the great patterns flowing!

Take care @janashby!

Excellent post @bitdollar! Love is a phenomenal emotion! And the world really needs more of it. I love the positive attitude! Reminds me of something I heard not too long ago.

People don't have bad days, people have bad moments and they make them last all day.

Don't remember who I heard it from. Fantastic example of how keeping a positive attitude makes all the difference. Keep up the awesome mindset!

That is a great quote!! I may use that in the future... Who am I kidding. Of course I will. :D

Thanks for this positive response! Appreciate you @gogogadgetupvote!

Please, feel free to use the quote all you want. I don't remember where I heard it, but it is good advice in and of itself! Share it with everyone! Stay positive, man!

Yea it is great! Thank you my friend, you as well!

Good

Pls bro flow me

The love you send out comes back to us in surprising ways. Thanks for spreading those good vibes...

It really does! Thank you @evernoticethat!

I feel a strong radiance here. Have to thank you for taking the time to experiment with these realities despite how difficult it may seem.

Joy and happiness naturally exist within us... Our thought patterns create imbalances inside us, which naturally get projected on the outside. Everyone, in one way or the other chases this feeling deep within our hearts. Not being able to do this causes friction and patterns which are not constructive.

Bringing our lives to a place of balance naturally has an influence on the psyche... Love will exist within,without the need to be spoken of but allowing us to experience, in every moment.

Thank you for sharing your feelings about this... makes me feel so light watching the video.

Cheers

Makes me so happy that this resonated with you!

You hit it all on the head. It exists within us and our patterns are what will help strengthen or weaken it.

Balance is so key, thank you for adding that, as it is very important to remember.
Have a great day!! :)

Upvote and comment me & also follow....me

I will always upvote and Comment on your post ... :)
Thank You ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65