You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Replace All Negativity With LOVE??❣️💜💛💗

in #love7 years ago (edited)

This helps my day -- inspires to release my emotions (the negative ones).

There's a book I read that helped me .. it's called "Finding Your Own North Star". I was in a negative place; yet this book, through its exercises, helped me to grasp things & understand myself better.

I recommend this book to anyone who feels lost ♦♦ It assists one with #self #growth & mind expansion.

It's Nice to look forward to Life's lessons !

Btw, the book can be FOUND on the cheap at amazon.com

Sort:  

Thank you for this recommendation. I am going to check it out. One book that really helped me and changed my life is called 'Letting Go' by David Hawkins.

Thanks a bunch for book reference. I can always #learn more -- plus sometimes I get down when I catch bugs in the winter

Take care

Yes we always can and always need to continue to refresh our most important topics even when we know them completely. This is how we can always keep the great patterns flowing!

Take care @janashby!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34