Should You Visit Playa Del Carmen, Riviera Maya in Mexico??

in #travel7 years ago

Visiting Playa Del Carmen Mexico...Review

One last review for you all from my recent trip to Mexico... If you are deciding on where to make your next trip and especially if it's in Mexico, you will definitely want to hear this one.

I believe Playa Del Carmen is one of the best areas to visit in Mexico and possibly out of many common vacation locations on the Western Hemisphere.

The reasons include safety, quality of beach, food, people, culture and more.
Please enjoy the video below as I walk down the street in Playa Del Carmen and into the downtown core.

Hope you enjoyed my vacation week posts. It's now time to get back to progression and self development posts!

Sometimes they may not be a appealing but they are so beneficial to continue to program your mind into having the best understanding and awareness of how it all works.

Clarity is so exciting!! The more clarity you have of yourself and world around you, your life will be so much more enjoyable!

Have a great day and I love the new Steemit look!

@bitdollar

Sort:  

Congratulations! In addition to the vote from @randowhale, you also received a vote from @randowhaletrail!

Nice video lol

Thank you. If you can support me by subscribing to my channel that would be so appreciated! :D

Great post keep up the good work also if you want you can follow me and comment on my post so that you can receive more up votes from me.

I will be going to Playa del Carmen soon with my teenage kids is there anything you recommend that we do while we are there.

Going into the downtown is great. We visited Coba Mayan Ruins, which was amazing. Tulum the city is close by which has some beautiful spots to visit. I would say the close by beautiful iconic spots would be great.

Thank you, I will put those on the list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65