You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Replace All Negativity With LOVE??❣️💜💛💗

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Excellent post @bitdollar! Love is a phenomenal emotion! And the world really needs more of it. I love the positive attitude! Reminds me of something I heard not too long ago.

People don't have bad days, people have bad moments and they make them last all day.

Don't remember who I heard it from. Fantastic example of how keeping a positive attitude makes all the difference. Keep up the awesome mindset!

Sort:  

That is a great quote!! I may use that in the future... Who am I kidding. Of course I will. :D

Thanks for this positive response! Appreciate you @gogogadgetupvote!

Please, feel free to use the quote all you want. I don't remember where I heard it, but it is good advice in and of itself! Share it with everyone! Stay positive, man!

Yea it is great! Thank you my friend, you as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34